if a girl.......

guys...would u make up a story to tell ur gf that you had another relationship when ur with her?
if a guy can cheat on you once he can always do it again..am i right?

ehh, ever wonder why all the breakup stories by guys is the same........
my case is same same. Was told suddenly out of the blue.......
than the best part is she says she still love you, but just can't be with u!

well, sometime just dont give everything to your gal, dont just give them what they want......if not they will take things for granted, slowly, the curiousity in their heart will craw out and they will start thinking they could find better one....so..they start hunting again and in the end they dump you for some "fresh" catch.....

maybe some gals are not like that but unfortuately......nowadays many gals are thinking too much....

that's why people said, " Mei dou 60 sui, mou bei bau fan kui sek" / "Mei dou 70 sui mou tung kui gong jan wa"

present.. present.. can give a guy ring also.. piston ring.. yeah.. i need piston ring T_T

and yeah, english please XD, chinese who speak cantonese here is like 1:100 ratio.. hardly anyone speaks them, can't really understand.

its an english forum...not cantonese,not mandarin,not hokkien,not hakkar,not teo chew,not tamil,not bangla,not malay,not italian,not french,not german,not african,not japanese,not korean and so on and so forth...did i miss any out?

english please

PR, you sure made your point ...

Thanks .... I didn't understand it anyway, though I speak some chinese, hehehe ...

Whoops ! Thousand apologies for everyone. My bad.... :emoticon_U: Means how we treat a chick for guys... Dun let her get enough food before they reach 60 yrs old, don't tell them any truth before they are 70 yrs old..... :_:

WTF??? Not together yet already so many rules and regulations kah?
This girl is bad.......bad girl. Don't think guys is stupid. Forget about her la......

PocketRocket said:
yea...bad girl.....go to my room~!! =P~

What u wanna do to her ?! Counselling session or ................ hukuman sebat ? :devil_smile:

haha...me too...
i just got dump...due to job load~!!!:angry_smile:

b00n said:
BG, dunno bout other guys, but I'm not that sentimental..........
probably that's why I'm single now.....

*sigh*

pity on you... :confused_smile: no worries, old one dont go, new one won't come .... Right ? Find a better one out there in the market :_:

hehe...yea,dat's y i wrote this here..wanna let all these boys knw hw much gals wish to be loved this way....:_: too bad, there just isn't any...:confused_smile: :cry_smile:

shinyshampoo said:
but... hard to find a guy like that... and even if he is those who will do like that, it wont be long...

it's a nature tht everything will be diff comparing when both of the people just get together..... but this doesn't means that guy dont love the gal anymore. This is unfair to guys..... as i heard a lots of this things from gals since long time ago..

bikinigal said:
hehe...yea,dat's y i wrote this here..wanna let all these boys knw hw much gals wish to be loved this way....:_: too bad, there just isn't any...:confused_smile: :cry_smile:

If you girls didn't found 1 yet of cause say like that le....
When you know some 1 is really love you, then you will take them for gruanted.
Not say about you, is just my 2 sens. Cause i been all this shit before...........:Not_Impressed:

no answer..
gals always din give reasons when they cant find any...
so, bear with it...there's so many trees in the jungle...not only 1 la...
got me still....hehe..:_:

simonchangwaimun said:
u know...
i do did all those when i was wiht my gf...
tuck her to bed before i leave,give her a kiss on her forehead...
be there for her whenever possible
perhaps its due to my work i can hardly spend time with her now
thus,a sudden 180 change of her heart
she juz tells me right in my face that she dun love me anymore
i really dun understand y
i did so much for her
i admit,i do hv imperfections
everybody does
i know u guys might think if she can't accept my imperfections,no point loving a person like this
but i really love her
i did everything i possibly can
dun she hv a bit of warmth in her to appreciate and feel touched by all the things i've done for her??
i'm juz superbly devastated...
i really dunno wats wrong wtih her...
help me guys...