I also notice, the Kancil got the banner "Proud to be Malaysian" Hahahahaha.....but idiotic driving attitude

Britain has got Lewis Hamilton, Germany got Schumacher, etc
In Malaysia, we got millions of Lewis Hamilton or ppl better than Schumacher.
Just look at our :-
1) Ah Beng in their super loud, super fast wanabe Evo-lution, Waja lution, Sky-dana, etc
2) Ah Beng, Ahmad or muthusami in their GT cars with hugh GT-wings, or modded like DTM car
3) truck & express bus drivers behaving like Mad Max or Demolition Derby
4) Mat Rempit that zip in and out of traffic that makes Valentino rossi shits in his pants
5) Mc D delivery boys and postmen that rides their bikes like in MotoGP. Provides public thrills and spills without even going to Sepang race track.
Malaysia definitely Boleh! Credits go to JPJ and the driving schools of Malaysia. We can't achieve all these without you.![]()

1) Ah Beng in their super loud, super fast wanabe Evo-lution, Waja lution, Sky-dana, etc
2) Ah Beng, Ahmad or muthusami in their GT cars with hugh GT-wings, or modded like DTM car
4) Mat Rempit that zip in and out of traffic that makes Valentino rossi shits in his pants
5) Mc D delivery boys and postmen that rides their bikes like in MotoGP. Provides public thrills and spills without even going to Sepang race track.
Malaysia definitely Boleh! Credits go to JPJ and the driving schools of Malaysia. We can't achieve all these without you.![]()

totally agreed with u, but (5)they might to meet thier target also gua??? if not might potong gaji leh.....![]()

yaa yaa...
- not including those who make a turn not giving indicator light...just one flick..."kereta saje besar...tp akal KECIK"
- park where ever they wanted...especially at the hawkers shop next to the road...at first looks like they wanted to park inside the hawkers shop...hahahaha...
- road hogging...
- throw rubbish not forgetting cigarette but outside their car...I've stop smokkin...soo I can bang those smokers...![]()
what ever what ever...![]()
yesterday...weekends...I've used my blardy loud Hella type horn...7times...as counted by my sister...due to wrecless driving on so on...
JINEIL2EN speaks truth. Those drivers always very syok sendiri...boggles the mind as to why..

JINEIL2EN - roll down your windows...make a fly sign gesture...so they can "fly" in front of you car...![]()
![]()
most hate those with small car such Viva or Myvi driver, driving in fast lane then tot u were fast, keep flashing the front with their yellowish stock bulbs, altho the front full pack with cars...all inline with 70-80kph in federal highway...
just hate them...

bro...keke if the FLYING sign keluar right, those "FAST" cars will try to kacau one...like places in puchong...old klang road...kepong..kena b4 >.
yea la...i think it applies to alot of cars out there...it depends on the driver also ma..i always kena...there are a pack of cars in front...tail gate for fark ah?
usually if my mood is good..i will let them pass...if not...i will stamp on my brakes and u will hear some tire skiing sound![]()
lucky my time for P is over..haha..in 'P' i already got 3 saman,damn..not good attitude,now already slowdown..play2 ICE now..hihi..:bebored: