no wonder my pizza always late to deliver....arrive edi, all my pineapple one corner of the box n my pepsi look like wanna explode from the bottle

luckily, i nvr have to put P... hahahaa
hihi..u very bravela..btw i only put it on front windscreen..hihi..

30 ogos 2009 4.30PM....SUBARU WMB 7178...nice car,bad attitude...black car,his heart/mind even blacker........this "poo-key-muck" almost make me accident...i really "kesian" with this subaru coz have a ugly show off driver.i hope he happy with what he do to me....but i hope he/his family been hit by stupid person like him...oh GOD..jahatnya aku!!..hehehe

what did the subaru do?
= he "cilok" infront of me near the juntion without sign..(signal light)..i hit the emergency brake and push the horn button....i can see his F**king face from side mirror...like he the only one have subaru...my car fully with my 2 child + baby 3month + mother in law + my wife...mujur la in Ramadhan Month,if not...i think i "bukak puasa" in Balai Polis la wey....
what did the subaru do?
= he "cilok" infront of me near the juntion without sign..(signal light)..i hit the emergency brake and push the horn button....i can see his F**king face from side mirror...like he the only one have subaru...my car fully with my 2 child + baby 3month + mother in law + my wife...mujur la in Ramadhan Month,if not...i think i "bukak puasa" in Balai Polis la wey....
catat the plate no.? to buy 4-D izit?
Anyway, catat no. and report polis/jpj oso cannot do anything, knowing the Govt's system...

itu orang betoi betoi tak ada otak punya, never consider others ppl safety.
as JINEIL2EN say , the very best weapon to deal is catat number kenderaaan dia :viking:
catat the plate no.? to buy 4-D izit?
Anyway, catat no. and report polis/jpj oso cannot do anything, knowing the Govt's system...

yup, thats right... someday, when u saw the car again... parking somewhere... just put some 'racing stripes' on their car ma....![]()
..i prefer glow in the dark one..easy to tracking..wakakaka..
inconsiderate drivers r everywhere.
if you have the proof of these driver breaking the law, ie. snap photo for illegal park or illegally cut in line, what you could do is to print out the photo and make a police report.
this is what my neighbour advised me, he is a police traffic.
According to him, if the police officer think the driver deserve a summon ticket, they will issued it with the pic attached and send to the offender.
hope it helps to cool down some brader here.
no harm trying since many of us here snapped many of these inconsiderate drivers' ride.