Idiot Drivers

spotted another idiot myvi driver just now...parked his myvi at the exit of the T-junction...

No.plate:WRH 116

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/954/image888.jpg

spotted another idiot myvi driver just now...parked his myvi at the exit of the T-junction...

http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/954/image888.jpg

this 1 really 'hero' for all time... wats the number plate..?? can't really see the number...

this is what I call 'Lebih'. Can't these people park their car properly ah..really retarded..

Wah....u got a sharp-eyed.................:adore::adore::adore:

i really cannot tell wat tires he using, but... since he only can afford the cheap replica wheels, hell he can afford a set of good tires... from my experience, most of the shop selling cheap replica wheels will ask their customer using cheap tires cos can get rm15xx for a set of 16" with tires...

now days saw so many ppl using Advan RG, i really wanna cry...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

yeah man.. no more exclusiveness.

u oso the fake RG's victim..?? damn kao soi ler...:bawling::bawling::bawling:
when i'm using Type-C, full of fake & replica... then i change to 37 & EvoReg... Klang got new stock wit 90% same, after tot RG2 got replica, turn back to using RG... fxxk, hell lotsa Grade AA Replica RG on the road....:banghead::banghead::banghead:
now even RE30 oso got lotsa fake.... mahai...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Jin,

you can paint your ori sport rims to pink color. Sure nobody would follow you and you will remain unique..:adore:

actually i'm using fake RGIIs as well. can't afford the real ones. but i've resprayed them to gun metal. so far, haven't seen anyone with those.

Driver who don't know how to read sign..a lady driver in a Honda CRV..isk isk isk
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02836.jpg

He thinks he own the opposite road....pls lah....idiot
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02833.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02834.jpg

The idiot driver that think he owns the opposite lane..hope he will swerve to the opposite lane when a trailer come head on.
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC02835.jpg

TR,

Malaysian drivers are like that....

When at driving school they learn 1 thing.
When out of the driving school they do another thing.

Malaysia Boleh Everything....

Malaysia Boleh Everything....yap stronglly agree.

poor attitude from Malaysia :hmmmm::hmmmm:, when i saw in seberang sungai car plate start with Jxx or Wxx all are like turtle crawling on the road, very considerable :stupid:.

came back on own land like road warrior.:banghead::banghead: