Idiot Drivers

He won't live long....:rofl::rofl:

He looks like he's in a state of malnutrition and his bone could break anytime....smell too much LB perfume perhaps......Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:
The way he walk also very NA PET...

He won't live long....:rofl::rofl:

He looks like he's in a state of malnutrition and his bone could break anytime....smell too much LB perfume perhaps......Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:
The way he walk also very NA PET...

TR,

hahahahahah...Na pet fella.

I haven't heard this word for a long time. TR, thanks for refreshing my vocab

Even cacat ppl oso don't wanna use the parking spot becoz they don't want to feel useless. They don't want to patronised or ask for special treatment (unless they really had to)

However, this Napet is not cacat at all and took (2) the parking lots without giving a thought.
This Napet's upbringing must be retardedly tragic...

shud send this pic to The Star ... RM50 sure in da pocket

btw, feel like shitting on his face....beh tahan 2 c his lanjau face

Well .. What happened to me was different ...

At Sunway ... one car blocked me ... and horned for more than 10mins no one around ... so ... asked someone to watch out for the driver's return and never let the driver run away .. then ran into the pondok police and ask a police to check the site ...

when I returned, the lady driver came and wanted to drive away .. but .. I did not let her .. then argued abit and then police car came .. She said sorry but I told her .. I am sorry .. I told the police I wanted to see this person get SAMAN ... and he asked a few questions and then he did SAMANed her ...

Felt bad but this is what I got to do ...

better post this everyehere....
even on facebook..hahahaha....

stupid!!

Sad that our society has these low lifes with no apparent civic conciousness

What an idiot. So well dressed but too bad the brains arent properly working.
He deserved the parking space for his 'retarded'ness.

Just to share some info from LYN.....

http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/4322/img00154200810141259720.jpg
[/IMG]

Bro cybernation,
Can crop the pic from the bastard waist till top and zoom in so we can see his face.....
Then hantam him... er i mean... hantar his pic for "The Star"... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Just to share some info from LYN.....

While in McDonalds Shah Alam, this young scrawny punk drove his red sports car and parked in the middle of the two handicapped parking bays. So not only did he park in a space allocated for the Physically Challenged, he also took up two spaces for his precious car. I managed to snap a picture of him as he walked by:
http://img443.imageshack.us/img443/4322/img00154200810141259720.jpg

Me: Please don't park in the handicapped bay
Doofus: Huh?
Me: Are you physically challenged?
Doofus: No?
Me: Then why did you park there?
Doofus: Cannot ah?
Me: No!
Doofus: Who are you?
Me: Just a concerned citizen.
Doofus: So? ... Do what you have to do lah

Fine! So I took this picture:

http://img228.imageshack.us/img228/2752/img00155200810141300711.jpg

I would have definitely kicked his a$$ if he spoke to me that way...and after i kick his tiny a$$ ill walk to his car and take out my car key's and ask him again if he is gonna move his retarded ass away....if he doesnt...ill carve "im a retard" on his bonnet...man looking at his fuc* face i can tell his such an a$$hole....

We now have "Idiot of the Year" for 2009

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7624/idiotofyear2009.jpg[/URL]
Congratulation to our (retarded) Winner.

I bet if the driver see his picture here, he also won't dare to speak up because he's a wussy driver with his wussy car.

I want to post it to the star..anyone care to show me how?

We now have "Idiot of the Year" for 2009

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7624/idiotofyear2009.jpg[/URL]
Congratulation to our (retarded) Winner.

he's the owner of that s2000 is it???oooo.....langsi lo...:stupid:

Here is another idiotic owner leaving his car on the walkway instead of roadside parking lots.

Dear blardy Idiotic Owner (car no.WEU 3649),

The walkway is for PEDESTRIAN, not for your teeerbo kancil.
if you cannot even distinguish what is a walkway and parking lot, you are obviously a dumb@ss that posses road hazards to others...

http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/2084/idt.jpg[/URL]