Idiot Drivers

the wira is champ of the day!

Bump: the wira is champ of the day!

I was the one that posted the photo - think it was in Pimp my Ride before Idiot Drivers came about. Don't know it I still have the photo. If I find it, will post it here again ... hehehe ... :rofl:

You're in luck. Found it:

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/image004.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/image001.jpg

Can also ... If she likes the thorns .... :rofl:

Lights at the back? I've seen similiar idiot in JB on Kenari RS, big back bumper with skirting, the genetically-mentally-retarded owner replace the bulb with spot light I guess. Looks like UFO already :biggrin:

yeah, looks like we have top wear dark shade at night too when following such idiotic drivers.

Hmmm, cool oso, right? Machiam Neo in Matrix movie...:biggrin:

Bump: yeah, looks like we have top wear dark shade at night too when following such idiotic drivers.

Hmmm, cool oso, right? Machiam Neo in Matrix movie...:biggrin:

A very idiot driver...

occupy 2 parking lots in the busy dataran sunway/kota damansara

IMG2371.jpg

some more got TRD sicker on rear window:stupid:

maybe driving the car on reverse...indeed, a stupid driver with rear Fogs ON

the most champion parking around the Malaysia...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

incident today. i was speeding home on federal highway (doing around 130-140kmh) due to being late for another appointment. everyone gave way from the fast lane to let me through, until this one white harrier (too stressed to take plate number) just didnt want to give way. gave high beam to the harrier, a few times, then suddenly he jammed the brakes (like really full stopped) and luckily i manage to slow down my car (and in the process nearly skidded the car). i was so pissed, full throttle the car, went in front of that harrier, did the same thing to the harrier driver. then he followed me all the way home (would really like to go elsewhere to settle this matter with the help of a few frens but i was rushing home - the reason i was driving fast) when i parked, the guy n his wife stormed into my house. luckily my mom was doing some gardening in front of the house, manage to stop them from entering my house. i really cursed them 9 9. my mom told me to stop being rude to that man (harrier driver was around 50ish, white hair come out already) and i didnt care, i cursed that guy for being stupid, not only block fast lane, n also endanger people's life by doing emergency brake on highway. he still thinks i'm the wrong party. stupid dumb fuck. i went in to change cos late for another appointment. my mom talked to the guy, apparently he's a UITM lecturer.

is it so hard to give way to faster cars? some might be speeding for genuine reasons...

wow.. followed you back?.. he got guts for an old fart..

he'll sure learn his lesson if it was me.. wrong move uncle..:thefinger:

That bugger think he pay more roadtax than you, so he earned his right to be in that lane regardless :rofl:

Dare to jam the brakes, this fella inviting trouble:banghead:

since he followed u home , u still didnt manage to get his car no.? lecturer for UITM? stupid idiot

Wow , he is a lecturer and has nothing else better to do ?..Followed you backed home?..He must a the most stupid UITM Lecturer..Already old but want to find fought..:banghead::banghead:

incident today. i was speeding home on federal highway (doing around 130-140kmh) due to being late for another appointment. everyone gave way from the fast lane to let me through, until this one white harrier (too stressed to take plate number) just didnt want to give way. gave high beam to the harrier, a few times, then suddenly he jammed the brakes (like really full stopped) and luckily i manage to slow down my car (and in the process nearly skidded the car). i was so pissed, full throttle the car, went in front of that harrier, did the same thing to the harrier driver. then he followed me all the way home (would really like to go elsewhere to settle this matter with the help of a few frens but i was rushing home - the reason i was driving fast) when i parked, the guy n his wife stormed into my house. luckily my mom was doing some gardening in front of the house, manage to stop them from entering my house. i really cursed them 9 9. my mom told me to stop being rude to that man (harrier driver was around 50ish, white hair come out already) and i didnt care, i cursed that guy for being stupid, not only block fast lane, n also endanger people's life by doing emergency brake on highway. he still thinks i'm the wrong party. stupid dumb fuck. i went in to change cos late for another appointment. my mom talked to the guy, apparently he's a UITM lecturer.

is it so hard to give way to faster cars? some might be speeding for genuine reasons...

Ohoho .. khoyos .. There are many drivers who own those "high" cars (taller in height) cars and think they own the road.. Especially Storm, MPV n all those dumbfucks.

since he followed u home , u still didnt manage to get his car no.? lecturer for UITM? stupid idiot
i saw the plate number but i was too angry to take the number down, plus i was running really late for another meeting.

story continued: and that guy had the odesity to tell my mom "did u know how dangerously ur son was driving?". i sticked on the fast lane all the time, everyone gave way (including more expensive cars like bimmers n merz) except for this guy. was i wrong to give high beam when he didnt give way? after that he suddenly jam the brakes. i cilok, manage to get in front of him n what i did to him was merely the same as what he did to me n he followed me home for that. so that means, if he does that to me, its ok. if i do it to him, he would follow me home n if my mom didnt control the situation just now, things would get really nasty...

i think he lie la.. wer got ppl tell truth in this situation. if me also, i say im a CEO of some company. haha.. anyways, a word of advice to khoyos is that if u in the fast lane doing more that speed limit, its your fault too u know. it doesnt matter how urgent ur situation is. if u think ur situation is so urgent that u must speed over speed limit, then get a police escort. anyways, the harrier action by braking hard is equally stupid. if u didnt have time to brake, ur car would bang his rear and have a chance to cause his car to spin. if i am in a rush, and meet this bugger normally i never highbeam first.. coz i think highbeaming is considered rude.. just give right signal and if he still wont budge.. then be PATIENT (a word ppl tend to forget these days).. im sure ur opportunity to potong will come soon either in other lane or otherwise. Just my 2 sen nia.:biggrin:

ask him to come into ur house and then kill him.tell police they r thieves & u r only self-defense.

i think he lie la.. wer got ppl tell truth in this situation. if me also, i say im a CEO of some company. haha.. anyways, a word of advice to khoyos is that if u in the fast lane doing more that speed limit, its your fault too u know. it doesnt matter how urgent ur situation is. if u think ur situation is so urgent that u must speed over speed limit, then get a police escort. anyways, the harrier action by braking hard is equally stupid. if u didnt have time to brake, ur car would bang his rear and have a chance to cause his car to spin. if i am in a rush, and meet this bugger normally i never highbeam first.. coz i think highbeaming is considered rude.. just give right signal and if he still wont budge.. then be PATIENT (a word ppl tend to forget these days).. im sure ur opportunity to potong will come soon either in other lane or otherwise. Just my 2 sen nia.:biggrin:

It was you!

:biggrin:

yeah.. some mpv driver so idiot..
ive experience wth them last nov..
i was speeding at traffic light on jln ampang near ampang point..
going back home frm tt wth friends..
when im doing 80 at right lane in front Tiara ampang,
got one black murano coming out frm tiara ampang and went to my lane(to take u-turn which is illegal) without signal summore..
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:
fcuk.... i hit 100% my brake n nearly bang his fcuking murano.. sh*ttt....
then i went to his left side n rev my car until red line and went to t-junction traffic light ahead(to tmn cempaka).. that guy followed me till that junction n ask me "nk gaduh ke? ko rem aku apsal?".. stupic... im so worried that time bcz i saw there are 2 guys(30-er) more inside that car... i just do nothing n wait till light turn to green... the good thing is, they didnt follow me... the bad thing... bcz of tht hard-brake, i lost at least 3% rubber on my toyo..
:bawling::bawling::bawling: