Idiot Drivers

lol....TR u really free,maybe u should consider lodge a police report on behalf of the saga owner :adore:

Bump: lol....TR u really free,maybe u should consider lodge a police report on behalf of the saga owner :adore:

I'm not free that's why I see also pretend didn't see. I was having my breakfast there and it's my usual spot in the morning at Senawang McD. It's quiet and less people in the morning. I read newspaper there while having my breakfast. It's my favourite coffee shop.

Even if I'm free, I also won't lodge report for him. Not my business, I have other better things to do. 2 hours in the police station is wasting time, I better be in my office looking at those payments from my overseas customers and ask for payments from those who pay late....:biggrin::biggrin:

Jin's right, help him later I get struck back by lightning more troubles. How? whose gonna help me then?

I'm not free that's why I see also pretend didn't see. I was having my breakfast there and it's my usual spot in the morning at Senawang McD. It's quiet and less people in the morning. I read newspaper there while having my breakfast. It's my favourite coffee shop.

Even if I'm free, I also won't lodge report for him. Not my business, I have other better things to do. 2 hours in the police station is wasting time, I better be in my office looking at those payments from my overseas customers and ask for payments from those who pay late....:biggrin::biggrin:

Jin's right, help him later I get struck back by lightning more troubles. How? whose gonna help me then?

i can help u bro... i still got 2 Nirvana lot for sell ler... as for member, can cheaper for u...:idea:

btw, it's true that in Malaysia, when u will to offer helping hands, no body will appreciated. if anything going wrong such the conversation btween 2 accident driver, u're the 1 they will blame on....
simple rules, just slow down, take a look, take some snap, laugh as u wan, flees...

haha TR,the reason why i post earlier is bcoz u r kind & free enuf to draft the parking layout of the idiot saga

well,just let those idiot get their own lesson

This is dedicated to all drivers (read: morons) who drive with their fog lamp as their primary driving lights (that are pointed to the sky no less). Even more so when they use a "HID" style bulb. Hope you all die in the most horrifying way, for blinding other road users.:thefinger:

I think I posted a pic of a moron fuckin auntie wira here once .... That dumb Bitch put two WHITE fog-light behind her car and hook them up to her rear tail-lamp ... Imagine that dumb-bitch mentality thinking ppl would see her and not bang her, but instead blind the car behind instead. What sort of dumb-arsehole is this wanker anyway :confused:

saw many car oso got 1 for lights at the back, mostly is from 1 of the races which dark in skin 1...
if u honk or flashing light on them, then they will on the rear fog lights against u....:banghead:

Maybe she wants to blind you so you can kiss her a** and get to bang her...Muahahaha who knows. She's so horny that she goes to the extreme to get shagged....:rofl::rofl:

5115, the pic is not draft by me. I told my secretary to draft for me one...Hehehe:rofl: She's very helpful and obedient.

This was a Chinese auntie sending her kids to school early in the morning. Those light we permanently on, I think hook on directly to the rear lights ...

And yeah, she can sit on a coconut tree all she wants .... :biggrin:

really ah..i havent seen one yet..
hopefully someone can post pic again ere if ever stumble wif these kind of cars...hahaha!

This was a Chinese auntie sending her kids to school early in the morning. Those light we permanently on, I think hook on directly to the rear lights ...

And yeah, she can sit on a coconut tree all she wants .... :biggrin:

Hahahahaahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl: coconut tree. How about palm tree?

really ah..i havent seen one yet..
hopefully someone can post pic again ere if ever stumble wif these kind of cars...hahaha!

I was the one that posted the photo - think it was in Pimp my Ride before Idiot Drivers came about. Don't know it I still have the photo. If I find it, will post it here again ... hehehe ... :rofl:

You're in luck. Found it:

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/image004.jpg

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/image001.jpg

Hahahahaahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl: coconut tree. How about palm tree?

Can also ... If she likes the thorns .... :rofl:

Erm , how about those who reinstalled their brake light to the reverse light..For example , when the person brake..the reverse light appears but the tail lamp brake light does not appears..

I was the one that posted the photo - think it was in Pimp my Ride before Idiot Drivers came about. Don't know it I still have the photo. If I find it, will post it here again ... hehehe ... :rofl:

wow..damn annoying!!!
i hope never follow this kind of car..
dis will contribute to more accidents... :nurse:
coz people cannot wait to overtake lolz...

Because they think they are driving Mclaren F1.....Hehehehe:rofl::rofl:

Then put your handsome picture then she sure call back...

This morning while having breakfast at McD a Proton Saga tonggek park like an idiot his tail outside the box then got 1 aunty driving a Toyota Hilux want to park next to the Saga. Next thing i heard 'BOOM' the aunty hit the saga rear side the Saga was shovled up to the parking divider. The aunty quickly reverse and cabut....hahah so funny then i saw the owner faster run outside to his car he keep yelling yelling but the aunty damn fast...gone like the wind....:rofl::rofl:

that aunty is really brave...even me a guy,just scratch the idiot driver that park beside me...

His fault la for parking like a b**ch. ahahaha. but the aunty also damn gangster la. ahahahaha

wow..damn annoying!!!
i hope never follow this kind of car..
dis will contribute to more accidents... :nurse:
coz people cannot wait to overtake lolz...

Yeah, some people just had their arse grown on the head instead :confused:

lucky not HID.....:rofl::rofl::rofl:

if her purpose is to avoid ppl tailgate her,i think she's wrong...i'll stick my bumper as close as i can so the light wont hurt my eyes

I just follow her back slightly to left (so that I don't blind on-coming traffic too) and have my high-beam on ... Let her have a taste of her own medicine, and very much doubt her foggies are going to be as bright as fronts high-beams :biggrin:

So far had not made contact with her again though that way the route I take to work each morning :driver:

A very idiot driver...

occupy 2 parking lots in the busy dataran sunway/kota damansara

IMG2371.jpg

some more got TRD sicker on rear window:stupid:

maybe driving the car on reverse...indeed, a stupid driver with rear Fogs ON