Idiot Drivers

idiot vs idiot?

More like Royal Rumble. The aunty's bad ass Hilux banged kau the tonggek saga hard....:biggrin::biggrin::rofl:

The aunty is the most auntyish I've ever saw. bang then straight rev car and cabut...Muahaha so funny...after that only see a cloud of black smoke left by the aunty and the saga owner standing there like want to cry already...it really happen so fast that no one saw the Hilux plate...

The aunty really like ninja stylo, kill the target already...*puff8 black smoke gone~~~

the aunty might not try to park into the lot la,she want to teach a lesson to some idiot yet tonggek driver :nurse:

is not tongek problem...is the cibai aunty duno how to park even worse is she driving big 'hai lat'...

Mingz, the tonggek also at fault too, He park side car with the butt over the parking box. The car's ass is over it's own park box already so 2 driver also at fault...:biggrin:

if not sure whether can fit or not btter not park la..find other place...
dis is wat i called driver with big cars but their brain is like driving a kancil... :thefinger:
if u wear a bloody armani suit act like one la..not act like beggar... :stupid:

if not sure whether can fit or not btter not park la..find other place...
dis is wat i called driver with big cars but their brain is like driving a kancil... :thefinger:
if u wear a bloody armani suit act like one la..not act like beggar... :stupid:

I pass by the parking space when i enter McD. It can be parked but I think the aunty skill lousy or she misjudge due to the sh*tty parking way of the Saga. On the other hand, I think the tonggek saga deserve it. The accident won't happen if he had parked his car properly in the 1st place. Padam muka. Some people always angry or complain about car got banged when parked but have to see how you park in the 1st place loh. (This does not apply to those who park properly). If those who park out the box or park like sh*t. I don't pity them if kena banged by other car loh. Who gives you the right to park so sh*tly in the 1st place? I saw many kind of this people. If they got banged I will laugh out loud. If he/she ask me got saw who banged his car even if I know I also won't tell them.

Can't blame people for knocking onto your car if you park like an idiot because they are also idiot drivers on the street so when idiot parker met idiot driver sure accidents happen one. If they marry, sure the son/daughter come out will become idiot parker+driver loh.

My advice to those idiot parkers, don't blame people if your car got knock because of your lousy,shi*tty, retarded, a**hole, fu*king stupid, MCCB, KNNMCB,pun*ek, bang*ng way of parking. Be it double park, park outside the freaking box or WTF it is lah....you deserve to be banged!!:thefinger:

To those idiot drivers, go back and take your retarded, banged up, KNN, MHCCB driving test. Don't drive if you are a p*ssy, road hogging bas*ard, MCB, KNN or whatever sh*t. You cause more death than those African paocher.

(Idiot parkers & Idiot drivers) Don't like my comment? call 1800-88-Eat sh*t

Titanrev,

heheheh...lucky that the tonggek saga car just kena bang and shoved up to the devider oni. if the toggek car was a kancil, i think the car might just be pushed out from the parking lot and out to the main road. Lagi teruk.

The hilux are quite heavy weight truck.....cannot simply bang one.

This is how the stupid tonggek driver park.

• untitled.JPG
    untitled.JPG
    23.1 KB · Views: 91
lol....TR u really free,maybe u should consider lodge a police report on behalf of the saga owner :adore:

Bump: lol....TR u really free,maybe u should consider lodge a police report on behalf of the saga owner :adore:

This is dedicated to all drivers (read: morons) who drive with their fog lamp as their primary driving lights (that are pointed to the sky no less). Even more so when they use a "HID" style bulb. Hope you all die in the most horrifying way, for blinding other road users.:thefinger:

I pass by the parking space when i enter McD. It can be parked but I think the aunty skill lousy or she misjudge due to the sh*tty parking way of the Saga. On the other hand, I think the tonggek saga deserve it. The accident won't happen if he had parked his car properly in the 1st place. Padam muka. Some people always angry or complain about car got banged when parked but have to see how you park in the 1st place loh. (This does not apply to those who park properly). If those who park out the box or park like sh*t. I don't pity them if kena banged by other car loh. Who gives you the right to park so sh*tly in the 1st place? I saw many kind of this people. If they got banged I will laugh out loud. If he/she ask me got saw who banged his car even if I know I also won't tell them.

Can't blame people for knocking onto your car if you park like an idiot because they are also idiot drivers on the street so when idiot parker met idiot driver sure accidents happen one. If they marry, sure the son/daughter come out will become idiot parker+driver loh.

My advice to those idiot parkers, don't blame people if your car got knock because of your lousy,shi*tty, retarded, a**hole, fu*king stupid, MCCB, KNNMCB,pun*ek, bang*ng way of parking. Be it double park, park outside the freaking box or WTF it is lah....you deserve to be banged!!:thefinger:

To those idiot drivers, go back and take your retarded, banged up, KNN, MHCCB driving test. Don't drive if you are a p*ssy, road hogging bas*ard, MCB, KNN or whatever sh*t. You cause more death than those African paocher.

(Idiot parkers & Idiot drivers) Don't like my comment? call 1800-88-Eat sh*t

hahaha..actually both deserve it..
but i just dun like people who hit n run...
yesterday a girl driver just hit my fiancee's car and run...a blue satria..
luckily my fiancee didnt get the number..if not i'll hunt it down man... :damnmate:
so i do get emo wif hit n run driver.. :mad:

This is dedicated to all drivers (read: morons) who drive with their fog lamp as their primary driving lights (that are pointed to the sky no less). Even more so when they use a "HID" style bulb. Hope you all die in the most horrifying way, for blinding other road users.:thefinger:

some drivers are blind or plain stupid...
at night they just cannot see me..i know i just drive a small car...
i honk they cannot hear...still wanna get into my lane..high beam also they dun understd..
i was planning to install HID so dat people would tink twice to cut queue or get into my lane idiotically...so that i can blind them for sure wif the HID... :thefinger:
will i be the idiot driver then... :confused:
hahaha!

some drivers are blind or plain stupid...
at night they just cannot see me..i know i just drive a small car...
i honk they cannot hear...still wanna get into my lane..high beam also they dun understd..
i was planning to install HID so dat people would tink twice to cut queue or get into my lane idiotically...so that i can blind them for sure wif the HID... :thefinger:
will i be the idiot driver then... :confused:
hahaha!

MN..... dun use the cheap HID or super high beam lol:smokin:

Idiot Driver are also the once who on their headlamp daytime , when the sun is there , bright and shinning enough..This goes to motorcycle as well..Daytime on headlamp = :stupid:

not the motorcylist purposely on the headlamp....there's no off switch...once u start,its on already...other switch is high beam....i believe all kap chai is same...i'm driving kap chai everyday to work...:slug:

Other than car drivers driving with headlight on during daytime, there are also some idiot driving with strobe light on....

Like disco or they think they are like some vip....so that everyone give way to him.....

hahaha...shud on the double signal oso la with strobe light can be disco during the day...
most driver dat on headlight during day time maybe forgot already lor to switch off..
like me a few years ago..lucky my battery not dead..hahaha!

FB = fuckin' bang you?:biggrin:

all hail the hilux auntie!:adore:

hehehe... FaceBook la bro... hahahaha....:thefinger:

Really hail her. I drop my harsh brown when i saw her cabut..I stoned already:rofl::rofl:

i tot u always do the same thing 1....:smokin:

lol....TR u really free,maybe u should consider lodge a police report on behalf of the saga owner :adore:

Bump: lol....TR u really free,maybe u should consider lodge a police report on behalf of the saga owner :adore:
helping ppl, later get lighting on u, u baru know...:thefinger: