Idiot Drivers

today i went to mobil at taman tun to isi angin in my tyres and this guy parked where the pump was and blocked it. i thought he was going to isi angin too.. so i waited. but then he got out of his car and walked towards the shop. i honked and pointed at the pump. he just told me to wait a minute and continued walking to the shop. so still i looked for the most positive thing. i thought maybe he bought minyak hitam or something and wanted to fill it up while isi angin.. it turns out he bought a pack of smokes.. he got in his car and drove off.. fucken retard man!:banghead:

Lol , you never read my post kah..haha , like what Mod.5115 replied..

"drive as close to his car as u can & honk at him,ask him to wait till u finish...."

today i went to mobil at taman tun to isi angin in my tyres and this guy parked where the pump was and blocked it. i thought he was going to isi angin too.. so i waited. but then he got out of his car and walked towards the shop. i honked and pointed at the pump. he just told me to wait a minute and continued walking to the shop. so still i looked for the most positive thing. i thought maybe he bought minyak hitam or something and wanted to fill it up while isi angin.. it turns out he bought a pack of smokes.. he got in his car and drove off.. fucken retard man!:banghead:

Bump: today i went to mobil at taman tun to isi angin in my tyres and this guy parked where the pump was and blocked it. i thought he was going to isi angin too.. so i waited. but then he got out of his car and walked towards the shop. i honked and pointed at the pump. he just told me to wait a minute and continued walking to the shop. so still i looked for the most positive thing. i thought maybe he bought minyak hitam or something and wanted to fill it up while isi angin.. it turns out he bought a pack of smokes.. he got in his car and drove off.. fucken retard man!:banghead:

You should block his car and tell him the same thing he told you before....

Some ppl are really memalukan rakyat malaysia.....

just if the car owner is pretty....as TR...:love:

What lah you~~does pretty got anything to do with it meh~~if you bang a pretty girl's car you still wait for her at the spot until she come out? or just stick a note with your phone number saying. 'I'm sorry that I banged your back'

or.. "I'd love to bang you, so I did".

:rofl:

today was bloody helll...there is one Honda Civic 2006 version,park really shit near my car...i cant even sneak into my car as he park real close...pissed off,i ask my friend a paper n pen...I wrote"Tolong la jgn parking mcm orang bodoh...Dont be like a bloody idiot."I sign at the paper n put it on the windscreen...Then i do a nice graffiti on the car...Damn pissed off...If i found the owner,ill give him a piece of my mind...

i dint write...jus do corak corak ny...damn geram one...my side door a bit scratchy...

Bump: i dint write...jus do corak corak ny...damn geram one...my side door a bit scratchy...

today was bloody helll...there is one Honda Civic 2006 version,park really shit near my car...i cant even sneak into my car as he park real close...pissed off,i ask my friend a paper n pen...I wrote"Tolong la jgn parking mcm orang bodoh...Dont be like a bloody idiot."I sign at the paper n put it on the windscreen...Then i do a nice graffiti on the car...Damn pissed off...If i found the owner,ill give him a piece of my mind...

I totally know what you mean. I face this problem almost everyday. These drivers think they sit in the freakin middle on their car?.. damn idiotic.

DSC00364copy.jpg

Utm produce a lot of intelligent people every year, but unfortunately, how intelligent they maybe are, they still retard when on car park..

kiss my ass sucker. Hope u love my gift to u~ I purposely park the car in my slot so that he will hav hard time to get it. If mine get scratches, dun worry, u will hav more then.

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

My close encounter with the idiot (driver) kind...

My fav Car Wash Center was a tiny-1-lane go-through-shophouse type. I'm #2 in the queue behind a Waja driven my a man & his family. He refuses to move & blocks me from exiting the premise although my car already vacuum & dried. His family also play along by playing dumb & retarded.

He starts to move aside after I blast the exhaust muffler pretending doing a-life-or-death dyno session in there. VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM VROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM

have u tried to honk a bit and signal him to move or not? some ppl are oblivious to others and plain selfish- means they not aware what happens to ppl arnd them. but that doesnt mean they are rude..

i'll add my e-mel adds so, she can FB me....:love::love::love:

I totally know what you mean. I face this problem almost everyday. These drivers think they sit in the freakin middle on their car?.. damn idiotic.

Because they think they are driving Mclaren F1.....Hehehehe:rofl::rofl:

Email very slow process lah..put your handphone number , even better..your address..haha

Then put your handsome picture then she sure call back...

This morning while having breakfast at McD a Proton Saga tonggek park like an idiot his tail outside the box then got 1 aunty driving a Toyota Hilux want to park next to the Saga. Next thing i heard 'BOOM' the aunty hit the saga rear side the Saga was shovled up to the parking divider. The aunty quickly reverse and cabut....hahah so funny then i saw the owner faster run outside to his car he keep yelling yelling but the aunty damn fast...gone like the wind....:rofl::rofl: