Idiot Drivers

its common sight there...hahaha...
but those car behind very patient wor..no honk watsoever...
if i was behind the honda..i'd honk like crazy..
well...when can i use my horn?? :thefinger:

if there are more drivers like these, the the whole KL city will be all jammed up....

why? Inconsiderate and ignorant ppl, and genetically idiotic ppl behind the wheels....

Bump: if there are more drivers like these, the the whole KL city will be all jammed up....

why? Inconsiderate and ignorant ppl, and genetically idiotic ppl behind the wheels....

if there are more drivers like these, the the whole KL city will be all jammed up....

agree...... somtime in front of them got space but they also wouldnt move it also.:banghead:

still better than Indonesia, you will suffer to live there. Can't "pecut" at all even few sec

Bump: still better than Indonesia, you will suffer to live there. Can't "pecut" at all even few sec

i used to use that way to SS2, lotsa cars oso cut my que... damn...:mad:

Bump: i used to use that way to SS2, lotsa cars oso cut my que... damn...:mad:

good news to all.

i managed to caused an idiot driver 2 bang another idiot driver last Friday.

happened in mrr2 heading to sg buloh. right before rahman putra, there was a bottlle neck, only 2 lanes heading to rahman putra but few idiot drivers trying to use emergency lane on to cut queue.

i happened to be on the left lane and this FD civic idiot trying to cut in from the left. i didnt give way and try to stay as close as possible to the car in front. i ended up give middle finger to the idiot driver and he was furiously looking at me and the next thing is.....BANGED!! he hit the car in front who trying to cut queue as well. he was too focus on my finger and didnt realised the car in front of him stopped. HAHAA :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

Bump: good news to all.

happened in mrr2 heading to sg buloh. right before rahman putra, there was a bottlle neck, only 2 lanes heading to rahman putra but few idiot drivers trying to use emergency lane on to cut queue.

i happened to be on the left lane and this FD civic idiot trying to cut in from the left. i didnt give way and try to stay as close as possible to the car in front. i ended up give middle finger to the idiot driver and he was furiously looking at me and the next thing is.....BANGED!! he hit the car in front who trying to cut queue as well. he was too focus on my finger and didnt realised the car in front of him stopped. HAHAA :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

good news to all.

Bump: good news to all.

Jack, i'll remember ur finger... mlm

good news to all.

watch out for the finger~ LOL... :thefinger::thefinger:

The power of middle finger..yesterday , I gave way to a car with signal wanting to cut from the second lane to the third lane not on the high way..@$%^&*( bus driver honk at me from one corner to another corner..

Good job JackEK!

would have been hilarious if there was a video:biggrin:

Bump: Good job JackEK!

would have been hilarious if there was a video:biggrin:

jacek...congratulation! but i think the FD civic got mark down ur plat no....in future,(touch wood 1st) if he saw your car...u know ler~~~ good luck,bro

Yeah, we will know who did it and we go full scale on him...

Queue cutting in breed asshole; already cut queue..have the fucking nerve to honk me?, I already made you piss your pants riding up the fucking curb, then wanna cut me off?, lets go bitch. If you think your a thug or some shit..i let you choose, pedang, parang or gun..your choise..either way your gonna be limbless asshole!

inbreedasshole.jpg

inbreedasshole2.jpg

to quote the real hiphop masters, this is what I'll do to you;
You like to chill and hold hands with faggots
You like to conduct yourself like a savage
You like the smell of males on your mattress
Cause that's established, I fuckin hate you
I hate your mother and father, because they made you
I hate the universe, because it create you
I hate everyone and anything that embrace you
Who fuckin raised you? You a fuckin disgrace!
And if you come around my way you get bucked in the face
Get snuffed in the face, then I wack you
With razors, knives, guns and what have you

this might not really related but

was driving just now and this fuking cefiro thinks he own the blardy cb road and stop instead of moving forward when there's no car infront in the traffic lights where is already green and all cars move edi. I horn him a few times then he show his hand and i also showed mine. (inside the car...hand gesture) then this chibai uncle come down and take a baseball bat aka car lock and asked me is it i saw his car kl plate and wan to bully him then scold a lot bad words.. I ignore him and apologize to him to prevent any untiwards situation seeing him so aggressive. I had two bat in my car too. Wonder what happen if i go down and pia. I'm twice the size of this chibai uncle. He's driving a silver nissan cefiro 2.0G with plate no. BGN3211. Small medium built swearing hokkien bad words most the time and wear a big black-fade-brown glasses.