Idiot Drivers

born..??? bone.....??

no lah... i said the truth only ma... coz each gal i 1st meet, they will be very nice & polite 1... sooner & later.... their real face will appear towards somethings... then will come to u/me... thats why i scare ma...:bawling::bawling::bawling:

yeah man... i also victim toooooo.

Bro, you can park as close as you can to his driver side door until he have to crawl in from the passenger side. I do this all the time, see them park like this. I purposely park my 4x4 damn close to it until the driver need to crawl from the other side. :biggrin:

i did it once but it the other car cos it park on the line and there is no parking nearby, so i just park my 4x4 in. the next thing i know when i get back to my car, that idiot stick a note on my windscreen.

"Bodoh, kalau tidak tahu pandu, jangan pandu." :rofl:

haha..sorry,wrong spelling..is bone.. well,i agree wit u jin but is common thing la..nothing is perfect n v r not perfect too,wat v can ask for? tolerate is important part...ok,back to topic...

Wah~~suddenly Jin become love guru...Mingz become his assistant.. any advice for men with garang gf or wife? :biggrin:

find a china mistress, and divorce the garang wife/gf.

china gerl skin nice and smuuth-smuuth one wei:biggrin::biggrin:

Lol.... better find Japan chick, their voice so sexy when they screaming hahaha.

Hahahaha~~ their voice is really cute. I have a few girl friends back in Japan. Hope to go back there and give them a visit soon. Miss them so much.

wah from idiotic drivers.. transforming to chick preferences.. hahahaha!!!

I vote fo japs then!! :party:

Wah~~suddenly Jin become love guru...Mingz become his assistant.. any advice for men with garang gf or wife? :biggrin:

get super rich... the only way to shut them down...:adore::adore::adore:
if LV cannot stop them, throw some gucci or prada... if still cannot, BV or hermes... still cannot, patek or AP shld do well.... still can't solve, hit them with 5" Jimmy Choo...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Duno u guys exprienced b4...there's sometimes at traffic light and i'm d 1st infront but once light turn to green....0.000001 sec the idiot behind u give a honk...wat for they doing like that? r u guys doing like that too?

yeap...Pernah kena by ppl...I dont honk if the ppl late for 2 seconds...but more than 5 seconds ill honk....

if LV cannot stop them, throw some gucci or prada... if still cannot, BV or hermes... still cannot, patek or AP shld do well.... still can't solve, hit them with 5" Jimmy Choo...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

no nid spend so much. hire a polis with C4 explosive and blow the woman up. then can claim insurance summore.....

If super rich , simply , get another one..I am sure there are many out there..

I got Prada phone, but dont think I want to do something like that. :|

Throwing a Hermes is like throwing a Proton Satria Neo...

Bump: I got Prada phone, but dont think I want to do something like that. :|

Throwing a Hermes is like throwing a Proton Satria Neo...

Bump: I think only Najib can bring out C4...(you didnt hear this from me)