Idiot Drivers

Jeff86ks,

To answer your question, let me ask you a question. When you happen to drive a disable person in your car, would you paste the sticker on your car saying "Pemamdu cacat"? Are you also a disable person? If both anwser is NO, then I think you wouldn't have the privilage to park at the diable car parking. if that really happens, everyone claims/misuse that he/she is carrying a disabled person in order to enjoy this privilage.

In the case of disable passenger, I would drop off the disable person at the area that I wanted to go. Then I would find a parking lot. Then this is just me. Rather than bringing along the disable person looking at a carpark first

Getting a disable person/driver is never easy. You need to have at least 2 person around to tend to them. In case, one went of for help, the other need to stand by and look after the disabled.

Just my logic.

Anyway, continue with the Idiotic driver subject, which involves drivers that wish to be labelled as "retarded".

As I have mentioned, if the driver is not disabled, then one needs not to put up the sticker. The truth is, if the passenger is disabled then one can park their car at the disabled parking slots. This is to provide a more convenient path for them, just like what you said, it's never easy to bring a disabled person around. Those slots are prioritized for disabled person, but that does not prohibit anyone else from using, just that disabled person has the first priority. This is what I see when I'm in Australia, no one would blame the driver for parking on these slots when he/she is coming along with a disabled person. No hard feeling, just don't be stereotype.

Cheers mate.

Hm..Everyone got their point, but my pic's point is, even if you are too retarded, why do you take TWO parking slots!!?

becoz.....

he/she wants to be Mega retarded.....Best of the best of the Retarded.
hehehe.....being retarded is not enuf, being the best retarded fella is the whole idea. :biggrin:

As I have mentioned, if the driver is not disabled, then one needs not to put up the sticker. The truth is, if the passenger is disabled then one can park their car at the disabled parking slots. This is to provide a more convenient path for them, just like what you said, it's never easy to bring a disabled person around. Those slots are prioritized for disabled person, but that does not prohibit anyone else from using, just that disabled person has the first priority. This is what I see when I'm in Australia, no one would blame the driver for parking on these slots when he/she is coming along with a disabled person. No hard feeling, just don't be stereotype.

Cheers mate.

Agree. you do have a point. however, the case in point is Malaysia, where everything is BOLEH, from tak boleh to semua boleh and OK. Unfortunately, we are still not a the level of Australia.

Anyway, I'm not being stereotype. If being stereotypical is of concern, then many of the comments in ZTH are steroptypical in nature. Check out the Pimp My Car section while you're here, mate.

Cheers to all!

Instead of hitting the car, better sell or give the car to the needy. The car didn't do anything wrong. The driver put the car there.

I prefer the lorry to hit the stupid driver directly.

i totally agreed with this statement...

so if im bringing my dad who is disable i can park at those disable spot?

when i accident, broke my arm, i oso dun dare to park at Disable.... coz the guard told me, only with Wheel Chair, can park there.... even u only got 1 leg, but without wheel chair, oso cannot...

hehehehee....

if my heart broken and break up with my gerlfren, can I park at the disabled parking? Since my heart is deeply hurt and psychologically in pain..........:biggrin:

or disable parking lots are strictly for ppl without hands or legs? (or in this thread, without brain)

Taken tonight at Tesco car park (the one beside Jusco Ipoh).The white car was there when i park beside it. The car have 3 performance sticker at the doorside..but.....you judge......

13-11-08_201422.jpg

Taken tonight at Tesco car park (the one beside Jusco Ipoh).The white car was there when i park beside it. The car have 3 performance sticker at the doorside..but.....you judge......

13-11-08_201422.jpg

Can park 2 motorbike behind the car. Sharing is caring, right?

the yelow lines indicated at the parking lot is meaningless for the idiot driver.

Haih....Many malaysian are similarly idiotic too becoz many would ocupy the yelow boxes at road junctions during jam, and cause traffic jam worst. Like this noneed to have driving school as everyone is so pandai creating their own law.

i got 2 idiot parker(fxcker)....enjoy...:mad::mad:

• h4yx5vni5dg1zx6z1hu.jpg
    h4yx5vni5dg1zx6z1hu.jpg
    43.5 KB · Views: 172
  • sunny.jpg
    sunny.jpg
    65.5 KB · Views: 1,087