How come you know all the lingerie brands so well? You are regular customer ka?![]()
Already mentioned he experienced mah......

How come you know all the lingerie brands so well? You are regular customer ka?![]()

Can refer to Izso postHow come you know all the lingerie brands so well? You are regular customer ka?![]()

Yup NTV7, ya is doesn't look Malaysian kind of movie. Ya, like u mentioned is more like Singapore Channel.Sf, the story u mention, shown on ntv7 rite? (if im not mistaken) its not rm, its in sing dollar.
Eh.. real men know all the right brands and buy panties (sometimes bra) for their gf's / wives. Something lacy/T-back/g-string/soft satin/see through/etc. If they don't, the ladies will end up buying grandma panties and big 'comfy' bras.
xixili, la senza, victoria secret, Reebok (sports bra), Blush! and Triumph all good places to 'shop'. Always deal with the pretty sales lady, ignore the aunties. Then when asked what size you look up look down and say.. "About your size or maybe slightly larger.. not too sure"
But we're digressing. I never understood the banana tree superstition. Why the hell would anyone want to tempt fate like that and why bananas of all plants? I love bananas!![]()
Wild, Tame or etcs..
Eh.. real men know all the right brands and buy panties (sometimes bra) for their gf's / wives. Something lacy/T-back/g-string/soft satin/see through/etc. If they don't, the ladies will end up buying grandma panties and big 'comfy' bras.
xixili, la senza, victoria secret, Reebok (sports bra), Blush! and Triumph all good places to 'shop'. Always deal with the pretty sales lady, ignore the aunties. Then when asked what size you look up look down and say.. "About your size or maybe slightly larger.. not too sure"
But we're digressing. I never understood the banana tree superstition. Why the hell would anyone want to tempt fate like that and why bananas of all plants? I love bananas!![]()

Can refer to Izso post
Yup NTV7, ya is doesn't look Malaysian kind of movie. Ya, like u mentioned is more like Singapore Channel.
LOL! About your size and erm...are u as good as my wife on bed? Just trying to find out your
personality and character. That way, I can ask for your suggestion on the lingerie that she
might like...Wild, Tame or etcs..
Thanks man, finally know I'm one of the real men LOL!
Ya, Banana rumours of having female spirits in it. But I thought only girls love BANANAS? :hmmmm2: Izso....:afraid:
I knw this is kinda out of topic..have anyone tried banana with seeds inside? Not ordinary seeds but big, round seeds like, 3~5mm diameter. It was from the wild..I once tried before and without any suspicion I took a big bite and....craaacccccckkk ! Pain tooth.
Yup, tried before, but was warned first, so just spit it out.....
Ooo..are those wild bananas? Seed so big...I really didnt knw how to eat it..seems like the volume taken by the seeds is more than the part that we can eat. If give to monkey, sure they will kena also at first bite hahaha
Not sure, as was given to me by a friend......but they were unlike the normal bananas on sale in the market...
A lot of NTV7 movies are from Singapore nowadays.....
Not sure, but most ghost stories affiliated with Banana tress woh!:hmmmm:
Yup, tried before, but was warned first, so just spit it out.....
..after swallow, will be granted one wish to
ya..they are shorter and fatter...hmmm...if tie a string to this kind of banana tree...will get a short and fat ghost with seeds in it? :ahhhhh:

Eh ask you guys something :
Take for example, you know if you follow some ritual next to some tree you'll get a super pretty girl who's obviously a spirit but she'll bring you luck and be yours to 'have' whenever, would you choose that knowing you'll never have a family and that if you do anything wrong it'll mean certain death?
Eh ask you guys something :
Take for example, you know if you follow some ritual next to some tree you'll get a super pretty girl who's obviously a spirit but she'll bring you luck and be yours to 'have' whenever, would you choose that knowing you'll never have a family and that if you do anything wrong it'll mean certain death?
I'll if she look exactly like Taylor Swift or LiBingBing (Ada Wong) or any extremely pretty girl like Girls Generation. But a ghost that will live with me and love me as my wife.
Of course looks human to others but she is actually a ghost that no one will notice.
Then I don't mind...(already so hot and pretty and will do anything to make me happy, surely wont do anything wrong to her)
So, death will never be an issue![]()

hahahaha exactly what's only happening in movies. In real...ermm![]()

He see too many of these movies, now dreaming of it.......![]()

and having a ghost that truly loves u and want to be