Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
I just got a simple story from my senior colleague. It goes like this. Years ago when he was working in a construction company in Jalan Ipoh..near HSBC there...he often work until late night and sometimes alone. His desk was the furthest from the entrance, so most of the time when he work OT, only the lights near to his desk were open.

So sometimes when OT...he will hear sounds of people flipping through drawings (construction drawings are usually A1 or A0 size)... Shhheeeaaarrrkkkk~ sheeeeaaaarrrkk~ kind obvious coz of the sound from large sheets of paper. The sound came from the dark area where the lights were off. So my colleague was like: oh shit I have no place to lari coz his desk was the furthest from the only entrance. So just act like nothing and then 55 went home

Oh man, "Shhheeeaaarrrkkkk~ sheeeeaaaarrrkk~" sounds like sucking:rofl:

Was at a meeting a few days back, and was discussing our various Bangkok trip with some friends. They also go to visit their factories there. Two of them had to visit some factories near Thai/Laos border and trip by car from Bangkok takes around 3 hours. On most visits they usually fly in to Bangkok, stay the night and do their trip the next day. Visit takes only half day then they travel back.
So on one trip they tried going direct to that area once touch down in Bangkok. Stay a night there and after their visit the next day then come back to Bangkok. This means spending a night in the Hotel near the factory. That town is pretty small so not many Hotel, so they chose the newest possible. While staying there both had knocks on their door, quite late at night, but there was nobody there. Later found out from other friends, that Hotel not too clean.....
Nowadays, they stay in Bangkok, do their visit same day and back to Bangkok.....:rolleyes:

Was at a meeting a few days back, and was discussing our various Bangkok trip with some friends. They also go to visit their factories there. Two of them had to visit some factories near Thai/Laos border and trip by car from Bangkok takes around 3 hours. On most visits they usually fly in to Bangkok, stay the night and do their trip the next day. Visit takes only half day then they travel back.
So on one trip they tried going direct to that area once touch down in Bangkok. Stay a night there and after their visit the next day then come back to Bangkok. This means spending a night in the Hotel near the factory. That town is pretty small so not many Hotel, so they chose the newest possible. While staying there both had knocks on their door, quite late at night, but there was nobody there. Later found out from other friends, that Hotel not too clean.....
Nowadays, they stay in Bangkok, do their visit same day and back to Bangkok.....:rolleyes:

Knock on door only is considered lucky :rofl: Not scracthing their soles or pulling their legs or doing some bathroom eery stunts...:creep:

Knocking on door sometimes might be 'working ladies' looking for business. You too slowly responded to the door when someone else had already taken her into their room. Hehehe..

Possible mah!

Oh man, "Shhheeeaaarrrkkkk~ sheeeeaaaarrrkk~" sounds like sucking:rofl:
That one is Slurrppp...Slurrppp...la bro :rofl:

Knocking on door sometimes might be 'working ladies' looking for business. You too slowly responded to the door when someone else had already taken her into their room. Hehehe..

Possible mah!

LOL! Agree, since they are in Bangkok, Thailand...people knocking on doors is common business :rofl:

some time back, me and my colleague travel down jb 4 meetings. stay at a 5 star hotel. we decided to check in 1st as we arrive early. when we got our room keys, its **44(cant really recall the front 2 no) went up, it was the last room on the particular floor. once we enter the room, there was a newspaper (the star) lying on the floor with big headline "get out!". at that time we didnt really tot of anything as both also quite tired. back at night, while we were back at the hotel my colleague was taking a bath n suddenly he shouted "y u switch off the heater?'", i was like huh??? wtf? im damn tired, no time 2 play pranks... so then was my turn, taking shower n suddenly, same thing, cold water running down my body. i shouted back at my colleague (mayb he tot i played him, so revenge!). when i came out i ask him n he swore he didnt even touch the switches. was busy preparing minutes 4 2morrow's meeting. that nite when both of us r sleeping, we were woke up by the sound of water in the bathroom. like somebody taking a nite bath. when i switch on the lights, i saw my colleagues face pale white, so i ask him wuts wrong. he was speechless n his finger was pointing 2 the bathroom door. i turn my head, nothing. ask him wut did he saw? a man wearing only a towel grinning.... straight away we pack our bags n check out.... :bawling:

Possible mah!

They mentioned they went to the door immediately woh!.....:rolleyes:

some time back, me and my colleague travel down jb 4 meetings. stay at a 5 star hotel. we decided to check in 1st as we arrive early. when we got our room keys, its **44(cant really recall the front 2 no) went up, it was the last room on the particular floor. once we enter the room, there was a newspaper (the star) lying on the floor with big headline "get out!". at that time we didnt really tot of anything as both also quite tired. back at night, while we were back at the hotel my colleague was taking a bath n suddenly he shouted "y u switch off the heater?'", i was like huh??? wtf? im damn tired, no time 2 play pranks... so then was my turn, taking shower n suddenly, same thing, cold water running down my body. i shouted back at my colleague (mayb he tot i played him, so revenge!). when i came out i ask him n he swore he didnt even touch the switches. was busy preparing minutes 4 2morrow's meeting. that nite when both of us r sleeping, we were woke up by the sound of water in the bathroom. like somebody taking a nite bath. when i switch on the lights, i saw my colleagues face pale white, so i ask him wuts wrong. he was speechless n his finger was pointing 2 the bathroom door. i turn my head, nothing. ask him wut did he saw? a man wearing only a towel grinning.... straight away we pack our bags n check out.... :bawling:
good one...luckily he only grinning and not removing his towel and move forward ....:smokin:

That one is Slurrppp...Slurrppp...la bro :rofl:

You really are experienced........:adore::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:40 PM ----------

good one...luckily he only grinning and not removing his towel and move forward ....:smokin:

No chance for it, they cabut immediately.......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:42 PM ----------

hahaha...maybe that is what its trying to do but they pack and check out de...hahaha

Exactly......

Related to ghost stories. Yesterday papers mention one teacher jailed for molesting his students. Reasons Ghost made him do it.....:banghead:

Police: Kenapa pandu laju-laju? 180km/h...tahu bahaya tak? So nak Summon ke nak Settle?
Me: Maaf Encik, Bukan pasal saya nak pandu laju. Hantu yang buat I pandu laju...bukan salah aku...

Whoa! Hold your horses.... Wont b goin back 2 that hotel again in this lifetime! Check out 3 something in the morning, reception ask y so early? We dont dare tell them. Just say need go back kl...

Should continue sleeping and pretend nothing happen la...the most just got some pain in the
anus the next morning :rofl:

some time back, me and my colleague travel down jb 4 meetings. stay at a 5 star hotel. we decided to check in 1st as we arrive early. when we got our room keys, its **44(cant really recall the front 2 no) went up, it was the last room on the particular floor. once we enter the room, there was a newspaper (the star) lying on the floor with big headline "get out!". at that time we didnt really tot of anything as both also quite tired. back at night, while we were back at the hotel my colleague was taking a bath n suddenly he shouted "y u switch off the heater?'", i was like huh??? wtf? im damn tired, no time 2 play pranks... so then was my turn, taking shower n suddenly, same thing, cold water running down my body. i shouted back at my colleague (mayb he tot i played him, so revenge!). when i came out i ask him n he swore he didnt even touch the switches. was busy preparing minutes 4 2morrow's meeting. that nite when both of us r sleeping, we were woke up by the sound of water in the bathroom. like somebody taking a nite bath. when i switch on the lights, i saw my colleagues face pale white, so i ask him wuts wrong. he was speechless n his finger was pointing 2 the bathroom door. i turn my head, nothing. ask him wut did he saw? a man wearing only a towel grinning.... straight away we pack our bags n check out....

Mind sharing which one of the 5 star hotel in JB??

No, you should go back to check it out. Come back and tell us your adventure, is 'he' good or something. We have never heard of this kind of affair so far and maybe 'he' is still waiting for you and your friend. Oh, was that a white, black or asian 'man'? Could you see anything under the towel?