So cannot sport long hair said:yeah...even better if someone who has a bald on the center of his head...rubbed with i.e johnson's baby oil and wallah,shine&act as a mirror....sure it will scared off the 'things'...![]()

that one very "ong" one...u see most of the tycoon...their forehead very wide and shinning...dunno early morning they got go polish it or not...:sleep:You blast the CD cannot hear them call you mah.......
---------- Post added at 07:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 AM ----------
So cannot sport long hair, or got to comb back.
No wonder my ex colleague doing well. He sort of bald type, hair grows very slow on his head, and particularly the front is bald......

usually if u wanna increase yr aura, never cover yr forehead with yr hair....if not yr luck will decrease.
only suggestion la...johnson baby oil might be too oily...then use the gel type lor i.e tancho....but bit smelly la...for best result, use meguiars..hehehehehe![]()

My grandma used to tell me this too, something like got 3 lights within us, 1 at the forehead and the other 2 at the shoulder.. So it is best to keep a shorted hair and wont be so malang..

that one very "ong" one...u see most of the tycoon...their forehead very wide and shinning...dunno early morning they got go polish it or not...:sleep:
continue yr story bro....:)
Then? how come story ends at midnight......
(joking bro!)walauwehhh...my fren oso kena last 3 month...stay at Bayu Beach Resort PD...he said this is the his last visit to PD, dun care if u guys offer him other place, PD is no no to him.. he's trauma oledi.. over there he stay at last room, end of the hotel building... before he reach at the room around 10 meter suddenly light at corridor blinking... he feel so strange...bulu roma oso naik... open room door..
go in...suddenly at the corner of the room he saw women head floating smile at him...he feel so scared until his mind jammed there... after realize it was real..run to the lif for help..bcoz too scared he push all the lift button...that day he told me oso he feel so scared until body shaking....btw no wonder la Bayu Beach not many ppl...maybe bcoz when all room already booked the hotel staff give him haunted unit...hehe