I think it's bullshit....

Yesterday, i saw 2 zth members on d road.... driving none of the above
cars... with their team stickers... with zth.com stickers... i was looking
at their cars... and then tried to look into the cabin to see who dat
young looking chap was...

wah lan eh... itu muka tak boleh pakai.. d facial expression is as if i
owed him a million bu cks and didnt pay him... mauhahahahha

So all u dudes who said dis is only applicable to BIG cars.. u all can
pay me a visit.... i take u to my garden.. and u can talk to my dog poo...

;)

*cheers*

The ones with serious problem are those wannabe Ah Bengs... they look at you, you look at them... then at the traffic lights, they rev here n there... challenging you to a race (if not interested, they tailgate you). If they overtake you, out comes a loud 'pop' or fire from the exhaust... sigh... Fire Dragon from Brothers.

wah tailor.... early morning already grumbled... whats up la?

normal thing ma.... better next time dun see left right make a straight face ler... even when i look at motorcyclist these days at the traffic light they will stare cock back at me one leh... hehehehe

Have a wonderful day ahead , everybody :)

EG8: muahhahaha....not really la... .. couldnt be bothered... but jes that trying to put
my point across that these type of things dont jes applied to the earlier statement...
it's across all types of vehicles....

haiya.....those muka tak boleh pakai one....can see in a lot of car....drive old car also like that...drive new car also like that....dunno what is their problem also....problematic one...

waaaaa... like this oso got ah blackie... I think most who have the lansi faces is the weekend kancil team tat lepak at Dataran Merdeka... most probably ex rempits becos i see them giving support to 'stuntmen of rempits' when doing their daredevil thingy. when u lalu they all look like wanna hantam u like u wrongly farked their mom.
Dun think all ppl with big big nice ride got lansi faces laaa... i think police are better in doing lansi faces... muakakakak.... :D :D

acbc said:
The ones with serious problem are those wannabe Ah Bengs... they look at you, you look at them... then at the traffic lights, they rev here n there... challenging you to a race (if not interested, they tailgate you). If they overtake you, out comes a loud 'pop' or fire from the exhaust... sigh... Fire Dragon from Brothers.

nah... not really, wont entertain these peeps on d first place coz traffic lights drag wont provide me with enuff space to brake... mauhahahah... brakes too ineffective... stupid small
brakes...

Actually, some ah bengs are quite ok...not all... it's not about which group... be it ah beng,
ah Maniam or ah Mat ... it's ACROSS ALL RACES.. it's the attitude...

Kopi said:
waaaaa... like this oso got ah blackie... I think most who have the lansi faces is the weekend kancil team tat lepak at Dataran Merdeka... most probably ex rempits becos i see them giving support to 'stuntmen of rempits' when doing their daredevil thingy. when u lalu they all look like wanna hantam u like u wrongly farked their mom.
Dun think all ppl with big big nice ride got lansi faces laaa... i think police are better in doing lansi faces... muakakakak.... :D :D

If u've watched Animal Planet... u'll notice that the African Wild Dogs and the Hyenas are
usually quite fierce when they are in a group..... but as and when they are alone.. they
are quite afraid of things... general rule of application throughout all species i guess...

;)

i didnt even get a look from a guy i just smoked on the highway :D. i looked at him and he actually expected me to gloat, so he kept looking straight with a disgusted face coz my junkpile outran his nicely done-up car. heh.

BH taikor,
don worry lor. the fella felt small and insignificant when put near u, so he's trying to defend his share of dignity from having a smaller car. small ppl like me tend to have a presumptious mindpicture that big-car fellas are lansi (an obvious general misconception). i guess he was bracing himself for a fanciful imaginative possibility that u MIGHT wanna waste ur time laffing at him (for having a normal car) OR that u MIGHT wanna bother with him (as in ajak racing or something) :D

u just have to excuse us small ppl coz some of us have serious inferiority complexes. no, im not saying that in sarcasm towards u. just stating the truth coz i know how it feels like. i usually look straigh and EVEN THEN some of my friends accused me of being lansi, dowan to greet them and whatnot. i DIDNT NOTICE THEM! :p

no worries la, next time i see u i'll smile and rev kow u before u smoke me 10 miles hahahah

AE80TypeD said:
i didnt even get a look from a guy i just smoked on the highway :D. i looked at him and he actually expected me to gloat, so he kept looking straight with a disgusted face coz my junkpile outran his nicely done-up car. heh.

BH taikor,
don worry lor. the fella felt small and insignificant when put near u, so he's trying to defend his share of dignity from having a smaller car. small ppl like me tend to have a presumptious mindpicture that big-car fellas are lansi (an obvious general misconception). i guess he was bracing himself for a fanciful imaginative possibility that u MIGHT wanna waste ur time laffing at him (for having a normal car) OR that u MIGHT wanna bother with him (as in ajak racing or something) :D

u just have to excuse us small ppl coz some of us have serious inferiority complexes. no, im not saying that in sarcasm towards u. just stating the truth coz i know how it feels like. i usually look straigh and EVEN THEN some of my friends accused me of being lansi, dowan to greet them and whatnot. i DIDNT NOTICE THEM! :p

no worries la, next time i see u i'll smile and rev kow u before u smoke me 10 miles hahahah

Muahahahaha... classic explanation laa this one... muahahaha again!

hahaha... wasnt driving my suppy.... was driving the other smaller car..

thats y sometime is good to have the car tinted black..muhahaha .

BH,

oh.. oops. :p then they're the ones being lansi la. haha btw i agree with u. u're explanation is correct. it applies to all car genders (lol). i've had cockstares from Mats driving Sagas.

Kopi,

siut lu.. :D hahaha true wat! at least im admitting that i have a complex against most rich fellas kekeke... aku minum ko kang kekeke :D

itsuki: saw u coming down from klang 3 weeks ago on federal highway

i dont remember going to Klang in the past month. might've been the other red/black my mechanic told me he saw. :p sorry, i'm not sure thats me. forummer alien says he also has an LE collegemate in red/black.

sigh, im not unique anymore.

back on the topic, i personally try NOT to look at any particular car or face anywhere when driving. partly coz im a pussy when it comes to confrontation, and even if wanted to look at a car, i make passing gazes pretending not to look. some ppl when u look more at their car, their face turns to proud. depending on my mood, that can make me sick hahahaha

*(but there is nothing wrong with them or with being proud when ppl look at ur car, im just jealous.) :albertein

yep klg has about in total now minus khairul's car of 3 similar model like him one.. red n black color.. dem similar.. 2 in meru and one at port klg.. ahahahahahaahahahahahaha! :D de new team probably setup by khairul has begun operation huntdown.. ahhaahahahaahahaha! :D :D :D

blackie,
dun bother la those ppl if u come down from ur car they takut liao n if pickup oso wif ur supra they lose to u loh.. hahaahahahaah. :D cheer up man :)

Regards,
Mike

my team? wahahahahahaha how i wish... hmmm :evil:

what i want to do is hunt them panda LEs down and prove im THE ONE, like the Jet Li film :lol: kekekeke

but last nite looked at the ?AGTE LE with e-manage. me no hope oledy... damn kow fast. scary shit. luckily the fella does not have a panda paint scheme. :p

I think it depends on the individual lor right?

But i only know Blackie taikor is frenly type one. Can khengkai one :D