Help me i want to forget

driftkingII

I did post about my old gf.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=89707&page=2

n here was reply.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=89707&page=5

I tried to forget her but cant bcoz a lot of things.

Lagipun in KL i am the only person can help her n her mom call me n tell if her daughter needs help. She has to go me.

Anyway not to hate her la but if she dont want to accept me fine just tell me but she dont want. Anyway i sms her n ask "why u reply my sms or answer my call?"

She replied "I have no credit n thats the reason i can sms u," . About the call she said "What phone call?? U didnt call me?"

I replied to her n later no reply.

Anyway she cannot lie to me bcoz i know about her.

Help me i want to forget her.

U see i already now have a new gf n nowdays I am seeing even more girl faces seakan-akan like my old gf.

HELP ME I want to forget about her. I also dont want to see girls that look like her bcoz of some people say "Maybe ur important gf," or etc. If important gf why the F*ck she is not replyin my sms n answer my call. I think she has gone rempit or i dunno what is on her mind. Any advise or suggestion ????:confused_smile::emoticon_U:

1st of all, i believed is the gal dumped u rite? otherwise u wont miss her like hell until now.....:_:

since u oeldi got a new gf, just forgot the old one la...gal is everywhere, i dun think ur ex has anything special lo....since she treat u so bad....

about the sms, if she said no credit.....u go n reload for her...owes ask wat the hell she is doing (if she din reply).

and if she said she cant hear when u call her....go to her hse n help here adjust the sound volume of the hp to the MAX...

just dump her la......this kind of gal useless

huakenny said:
1st of all, i believed is the gal dumped u rite? otherwise u wont miss her like hell until now.....:_:

since u oeldi got a new gf, just forgot the old one la...gal is everywhere, i dun think ur ex has anything special lo....since she treat u so bad....

about the sms, if she said no credit.....u go n reload for her...owes ask wat the hell she is doing (if she din reply).

and if she said she cant hear when u call her....go to her hse n help here adjust the sound volume of the hp to the MAX...

just dump her la......this kind of gal useless

Sms no credit ???? After 1 month sms again no credit ?? Reload for her how i know she no credit. I know her financial, she has loads of money n she is a kaki sms type.

I call her a bunch of times tak-kan she dont want to angkat kot ?? I even call her at the most free time or her sms period.

I already dump her like how she did to me lagipun nowdays she sms me for help.

A fren i talked just now said "She is the something type la, when she is ok she dont care but when she is not ok she will sms u (me la). And if can dont look at some pics that make u remind of her,"

driftkingII said:
Sms no credit ???? After 1 month sms again no credit ?? Reload for her how i know she no credit. I know her financial, she has loads of money n she is a kaki sms type.

I call her a bunch of times tak-kan she dont want to angkat kot ?? I even call her at the most free time or her sms period.

I already dump her like how she did to me lagipun nowdays she sms me for help.

A fren i talked just now said "She is the something type la, when she is ok she dont care but when she is not ok she will sms u (me la). And if can dont look at some pics that make u remind of her,"

dun sms/call her lo...directly go to find her personally.....face-to-face communication will be better...

if she sms u, u dun reply....if she call, u reject it.....so she will knows ur feeling

huakenny said:
dun sms/call her lo...directly go to find her personally.....face-to-face communication will be better...

if she sms u, u dun reply....if she call, u reject it.....so she will knows ur feeling

Thanx for the advise anyway i want to forget her.

I have been seeing girl who look like her reacently. She also looks seakan-akan like Rika Satou (Japan GT babe) n Mie Hama (Bond girl for YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE). How to forget ?? :confused_smile:

driftkingII said:
I have been seeing girl who look like her reacently. She also looks seakan-akan like Rika Satou (Japan GT babe) n Mie Hama (Bond girl for YOU ONLY LIVE TWICE). How to forget ?? :confused_smile:

wa..like tat a....die oso cannot forget wo.....:_:

try to find her n see how....y wan sms n call? cant find her in real?

erm.. whenever you think of her.. imediately try to imagine that she got a dick grow out between her eyes.. lol..

ok seriously i once got rejected too, can't forget about her.. so after that i crazy download jap anime and basically live on daily dosses of anime of different title, if no new anime episode come out that week i'll watch old episodes. watch topgear and fifth gear too..

so now is, monday topgear, tuesday fifthgear, wednesday bleach, thursday naruto, friday/saturday/sunday utawarerumono/blood+/ouran high school host club. when no anime i try to beat my own record in gran turismo on just about any track, or just watch old ep..

took me like 1 year to totally leave all my feelings behind tho.. but now i'm still addicted to anime.. guess thats the downside lolx

When you break up with a girl, you will not keep contact with her and her immediate family members again unless it's agreed to set apart by both parties. If she dumped you, she will be on her own from there on, and vice versa. What for keep calling her, and what for keep sms her? What is past, is past. Dude, you have got a new girl, and I believe she won't like seeing you keep contact with you ex. Just think of this, do you like to see your new girl keep contact with her ex? If you don't, then don't do it.

If you can't forget your ex, means you still love her. Then there is no point you get another girl but keep thinking of your past. That will hurt your new girl.

How to forget your ex? Damn it, go look at the mirror every morning when you wake up and tell yourself that you are the almighty playboy in the world and NO girls will be able to ruin your life.

You are a man. So act like a man! Only you control girls' life but NOT the other way round. Show her that your life is now much more better than before, and promise to yourself that when she sees you again one day, you wanna shock her that how well and wealthy you are now. Make her regret for dumping you, but you will not turn back again. That's the whole point.

So, be a man. Only you control girls' life. Not them!

Just my worthless 10 years experience. Cheers!

DriftKingII,
Seems like you're struggling to step out of this emotional warfare. It is rather contradictory, in certain sense, this situation you're facing. If you start to ignore her and let her have her ways, it's like you don't want to care anymore. Personally to myself, God didn't stop caring for me though I've been a so-called non-christian for many years. Things got out of hand and I started to spiral into darkness. When I started being obedient to God again and let Him handle my worries, all was well in His care. I personally do not know you and I admit that I have not read your full story but basically, it seems like the girl is kinda like half hearted towards you. In all cases, I'd like to pray for you, even though you may not be a Christian. I hope you'll open up your heart and accept this prayer and believe that God will handle your problems as well as how He handled mine. Here goes.

If it could possible be, I'd like to ask for all the ZTH Christian brothers and sisters to join hands in prayer for DriftKingII.

God, I thank You for DriftKingII's life upon this place. I'd like to ask in Jesus name that You would bless him with strength and wisdom to handle this challenging situation that he is facing. Shine Your light upon his life so that he may see clearly the solutions that You will bless him with. Pour forth Your peace unto him that he may feel the burden lifted from him, and that he will believe Your blessings are true and real. In Jesus name, I pray... AMEN.

DKII,
here's my case and my advise,

i had a crush for almost 3 years, tried hard to get her and in the end she's seing somebody and i was left out cold for about 7 months right now.

i've decided to move on and now i am going after another girl which i think it's about to become my girl. although things sounds blooming here and there but to forget someone it's really difficult and i meanits tough when they left scars before dumping you away.

my advise is,
stop calling her ,sms her or whatsoever...if you really want to forget her..don;t communicate....different people has different way to forget one people...this is me way..i didn;t call/sms/msn or anything for over 6 months now...just don;t want to hear anything about her....keep everything away about her so you could get it off your head..if you got a gf now..love your current gf more so you will forget what's past...

or reason with yourself,...she don;t want you..? thats her mistake..i'm a better bf..bla bla bla..this sort of thing so you could get your thoughts away of her..

if it takes time...let it be...

heres ur answer

http://www.askmen.com/******/curtsmith_100/139_dating_advice.html

11- Sleep with another girl, stat

Nothing reminds you that you are a man quite like having a new woman in your bed. So take solace in the arms of another. Call it a rebound if you wish. Plenty of heartbroken guys go this route and for a very good reason -- it makes you feel better, even if it's only temporary. So go out there and feel better about yourself!

tis is very very very very very true

change handphone number,reject calls,

human is like this when u got something new u dont feel to like it but when its gone u'll miss it like hell
best advise try to go on what u have now
just change phone number and get on with life get along with ur new gf spend more time with her
then u'll slowly forgot the pain in u

i oso got same case like u it takes me 2 years to forget my ex
now i got new target but sad case we dont know each other sob sob yet need some experiance

Thanx for all the advise. :_:

Satria thanx for the prayers. That is more expensive than a million zillion dollar. (I am different religious but thanx :embaressed_smile:). It seems GOD wants me to remember him.

Yeah Kelvio, it takes time to forget. Maybe 2 years.

Anyway just replied n called my gf. :_:

Wake up and smell the roses. Not having enough credit to reply your sms is just another way of saying, " I don't want to talk to you". Best thing you can do is carry on with your life and stop ALL contact with your ex. If her mom asks you for help, say "sorry, we're not together anymore and I have no idea where she is".

DriftKingII,
Money can't buy God's presence with us and all the money in the world can't make God help us but He only wants us to trust in Him, let Him into our lives so that He can bless us abundantly in our obedience to Him. :) That's the step I took, and that's how my life changed almost over night when I wanted to commit suicide. :)

waaa.... so serious ar satria95... until u wanna commit suicide??? i guess for all men out there,.... in future... if u hav a relationship.. make sure u have sum love 2 be reserved 4 urself...

my advise is if u want to find a girl
find a girl that love u more than u love her
then this relationship will last longer

e819,
Well, mine wasn't because of love but my own life in general. I just couldn't see where I was heading, and my financial situation is down in the dumps. I had more reasons not to live, than to live. But anyway, I came back to God's light and all was good again. Hard to believe? Well, when you experience something that seems unbelievable, then you'll believe. :)

Write your reply...