Guys!!!I need some opinion from u all...

What kind of BRA u with ur GF to wear for u?

• Sexy

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sexy wif Laces

• Laces but not sexy

• Cute

• Cartoon

• Pink

• Black

• Purple

• Red

• Others

• Total voters
Originally posted by Crashvenom@Mar 9 2005, 11:42
never wear one...
bra for what..!!

but make sure u do some massaging for her otherwise its gonna be saggy...!!
currently spotted u fetch diff gals every days....sure you know lots of bras......lar......hahahahahaaa..... :P

Try ask your gf not to wear bra but bikini..... :P

Like this suggestion ?? :lol:

Sometimes I wonder if people posting up these sort of topics with very "personal" issues are making it up.

If my gf asked me what kind of bra she should buy to impress me it means a couple of things:
1) She wants you to buy it for her.
2) She wants you to go buy it together with her.

Advice, go with her and choose for her. Make her show it to you if need be. And pay for it.

But seriously, I wouldn't come to a public forum and ask everyone about it. Same as the other topics with similar themes, gf blah blah sex blah blah condom blah blah lingerie blah blah erectile dysfunction blah blah and so on. :rolleyes:

Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 9 2005, 13:44
Sometimes I wonder if people posting up these sort of topics with very "personal" issues are making it up.

If my gf asked me what kind of bra she should buy to impress me it means a couple of things:

Advice, go with her and choose for her. Make her show it to you if need be. And pay for it.

But seriously, I wouldn't come to a public forum and ask everyone about it. Same as the other topics with similar themes, gf blah blah sex blah blah condom blah blah lingerie blah blah erectile dysfunction blah blah and so on. :rolleyes:
u r right but sometime we need lot of idea to get something understand.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by si|verfish@Mar 9 2005, 13:44

Thats the purpose of this forumma, if bored come here talk kok talk kok n make friends loh. Whether they are personal or not, nobody carema, as long as they are to share about opinion not his gfma!!!hang loose brother!!! :lol:

my girlfren... wear or not wear, i oso cannot see the difference... *sigh*
i hope she will 'grow'

well if for me....the real her...no matter what bra she wears, what colors or maybe designs...

sometimes my gf go lepak without wearing...but i'm ok with it....

it's sexy when you can see a little but not all....or maybe my gangs are like that...coz their gf also never wears sometimes....can see a little...:P

Originally posted by AE-86+Mar 9 2005, 13:26 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Mar 9 2005, 13:26 )
--QuoteBegin-n305er
@Mar 9 2005, 12:17
Comfortable and correct... And will help protect her breast and not deform...

Also, must be easy for me to take off... :lol:

kekekeke..... :lol: :lol: all type of bra also easy to take off 1 mar.... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
Use velcro tag.....easy to take off :lol: :lol: :lol:

aiya..nice 1 enuf la.. make sure no koyak koyak or those dirty type.. ekekeke

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Mar 9 2005, 15:15
aiya..nice 1 enuf la.. make sure no koyak koyak or those dirty type.. ekekeke
i cant imagine that gals will like dirty 1.... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by slk850+Mar 9 2005, 13:35 -->
QUOTE (slk850 @ Mar 9 2005, 13:35 )
--QuoteBegin-Crashvenom
@Mar 9 2005, 11:42
never wear one...
bra for what..!!

but make sure u do some massaging for her otherwise its gonna be saggy...!!

currently spotted u fetch diff gals every days....sure you know lots of bras......lar......hahahahahaaa..... :P [/b][/quote]
Harlo, you sure its me bor? wrong car la..

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Mar 9 2005, 14:20
any bra see thru oso cun
those |_| back or X back is cun
those U back,like grandmother's bra
ugly
hahhaha
hahaha... i almost laugh out loud when i saw ur "l_l" and "X"..
nice one..
but when u said "U"..grandmother's bra..i went :blink:
wat is tat..?

my vote go for sexy wif lace... find it sexy on my gf..
i been asked the same question frm my gf not long ago... n find very hard to answer cos she will wear not me .....
as long she feel comfort tat will b just fine...

Originally posted by ckw86@Mar 9 2005, 14:52
my girlfren... wear or not wear, i oso cannot see the difference... *sigh*
i hope she will 'grow'
small boy..not good think liek that....

Hmmm red n black is chun...i seriously find front clips easier to errr remove? ahahah back 1 mafan la... :ph34r:

this you gotta ask the ali bra bra or bra bra brack sheep.

ehehehe lacy black or white all the way~~!!!

Write your reply...