Forceful realtionships

what forum..what forum :D ofc Lancer GT not evo >< If evo is lancer gt then..whats the point of getting an evolution :P dude..cant see the photo.

btw..what forum does he hangs out in :D

what forum..what forum :D ofc Lancer GT not evo >< If evo is lancer gt then..whats the point of getting an evolution :P dude..cant see the photo.

btw..what forum does he hangs out in :D

sorry to say, the forum he hangs out is forum famous for spamming, talk k*k, talk nonense, change topic every post (talk about cars n after that food n later biscutt n so on)... also famous for makin more enemies than frens... believe me.. u wont be there... that forum is also... mostly that race ok...

I did post about the problems in the forum in malaysian internet chats

i am a moderator there.. taking care of not famous forums.. n lately dont hang out there too... if u want to hit this guy wait until his exam is over n also when his gf exam also over...

dude, ask him to go to this thread la, see how famous he is now. And tell him all the members of zth wanna beat him into a coma :biggrin:

how to bit him till coma:biggrin: :nurse: inject him arh:hmmmm: hahahahahhaa

MALAY WOMEN First date: You get to touch that big BREAST of hers.Second date: You get to home base with her.Third date : You have to promise her that you are gonna get circumcised.Then you will marry her and find out that you have to support her whole family.The only consolation is that you get to repeat the procedure three more times as allowed under Islamic law.

CHINESE WOMEN First date: You get to buy her an expensive dinner but nothing happens.Second date: You get to buy her any expensive gift but nothing happens too.Third date: You already realised that nothing is going to happend.

INDIAN WOMEN First date: You get to meet her parents.Second date: It's your wedding date.Third date: It's YOUR WEDDING NIGHT

MALAY WOMEN First date: You get to touch that big BREAST of hers.Second date: You get to home base with her.Third date : You have to promise her that you are gonna get circumcised.Then you will marry her and find out that you have to support her whole family.The only consolation is that you get to repeat the procedure three more times as allowed under Islamic law.

CHINESE WOMEN First date: You get to buy her an expensive dinner but nothing happens.Second date: You get to buy her any expensive gift but nothing happens too.Third date: You already realised that nothing is going to happend.

INDIAN WOMEN First date: You get to meet her parents.Second date: It's your wedding date.Third date: It's YOUR WEDDING NIGHT

:top: :top: :rofl: :rofl:::rofl:

hehe, wat i like to do to this kinda ppl is to just piss them off even more
have to have good vocabulary la, so u can whack them left n right and they duno how to reply, the angrier they get the more fun it is.
then u can also smile at them n say they are wrong to everything they say especially when there's lotsa ppl around, but u must know all the facts n truths la, else u turn out to be a dumbo. must publicly humiliate them one...very fun

wei i really want to refrain from talking cock in this thread....but this post hahaha...somehow true somehow not so true........

malay Indian Chinese
bohsia=chikaro=dol dapii=slut=ahlian.........

btw wat you call the educated bohsia(lawyer,doctor, engineer,ipta,ipts uitm students) which you can find in the clubs and kedai mamak,coffebean starbucks then fuck them then next day act like nothing happened kinda chicks.......basickly if they are fuckable and not ugly i just refer to them as UNTIED...........so wat do you call this kind of chicks....../.

jeff,
dude, your words are kinda confusing la. hahahaha If the girl is willing to fark you, then you're the fucker and she's the fuckee. Simple as that. hahaha

You know, malays can get married the 1st day both of the person's parents meet. Happens especially in kampung. Anyway, return to the thread and main topic.

You call the guy, you should say to him.. "sorry..
tapi wa mai ka lu kong wa liao. ham sap lou. lei ji dou lei hai yat go mou class geh yan mou? Lei zhan geh hai hou chi shin geh. So cheers!"

dutt...duttt..dutt...

karl5511: I have as much trouble trying to translate this ... I think it's hokkien ...

Any hokkien translator here but may need some vulgar editing ... hahahaha ...

karl5511: I have as much trouble trying to translate this ... I think it's hokkien ...

Any hokkien translator here but may need some vulgar editing ... hahahaha ...

Partly hokkien. :P dont edit.

tapi wa mai ka lu kong wa liao. ham sap lou. lei ji dou lei hai yat go mou class geh yan mou? Lei zhan geh hai hou chi shin geh. So cheers!"

dutt...duttt..dutt...
I think it should mean;

"But I ain't gonna let you spit out at me, you perv. Do you know you're a person without class and shite and all that? Farkin shite, you ain't even a human! You really are a f'kin freak. So be farked!"

and the dutt...dutt.. stuff, I think it's this;

*whips out 2 glocks that already has the hammed clocked* BAM BAM BAM BAM....
and whispers "fark you die slow, mother F'ker. My fofo (.44 hand gun) make sure all yo kids don't grow!"
hahahaha

i know the translation a bit but somehow... i cant contact that pig anymore, i blocked him for him idiot-ness

:thefinger:

QuickRide, quickly elaborate..
it's partly Hokkien/Cantonese, rite??..
lu kong har mit..

I think it should mean;

"But I ain't gonna let you spit out at me, you perv. Do you know you're a person without class and shite and all that? Farkin shite, you ain't even a human! You really are a f'kin freak. So be farked!"

and whispers "fark you die slow, mother F'ker. My fofo (.44 hand gun) make sure all yo kids don't grow!"
hahahaha

Sounded pretty intense ...

"Primed HK flame-thrower for BBQ human meat ...fooooosssssh ... " :mad:

dutt...duttt..dutt...
I think it should mean;

hahahaha
S_95 had spice it up....
Direct translation:
"But I don't want to talk to you about me liao. Pervert. You know you are a person without class moh? You really are crazy geh."
that just show how bored i am now!