sifu sifu sekarian..... i want to ask... the "keputusan sisiatan" report can get it in any police station geh rite!! or ONLY get from the police station that i made the report.!!!! saturday can get get mou!!
now i found out my insurent havent got ppl claim yet wor... oredi almost 1month jor... so u guys think i need the report mou!!! i have no idea on it lah..... can teach me mou!!
looks like 2nd fishing trip for this year will ON for me in couple weeks time ... hopefully good catch and productive .. fishing is getting expensive and economy no good .. very very few trips for me liau .. this prolly last trip for this year for me .. all fishingstuff getting rusty liau .. hahahaha
that one ah fred say one ... not i say one
like this i can sell my freshwater setup to ah fred for rm500 laa .. very very good discount for special moderator .. hahahaha
Fred, i tot i already tapau u on last round? lol
And this round i wanna get back my 2nd place. My car project mod are done, just to get a new set of tyre then i will wek 9 the civic and the blue swift.
I am new here..currently I am working in japan and planning to send my car back to malaysia. I am trying my best to apply ap.
Anyone know what kind of company i should contact in malaysia? I need to find who to...