Fishy Talk

very boring now days leh.....y no fishing one day trip? atleast can gather together and tkss.....:biggrin:
How? wanna plan?

sifu PK... me still in puasa arrr.... until NOV then only can go fishing.... so rite now only can tcss in here niah... :smokin::smokin:

sifussss................ need u guys oppinion...

my wife this moni when driving got one moto bang kau her back site...

the police say no matter who salah hor... the motor oso can claim my insurent for the medical feer wor....

i just want to know is it true kah!!

polis can say anything they want ... just go report ... then let the proper ppl decide who is right and who is wrong ... argue with those mat rempit no point one laa
if claim your insurance then your NCB bye bye liau lorr ... so most probably the polis simply say one laa .. u can call up your insurance and check ... or call the polis HQ and ask .. dont ask those roadside polis ...

Bump: polis can say anything they want ... just go report ... then let the proper ppl decide who is right and who is wrong ... argue with those mat rempit no point one laa
if claim your insurance then your NCB bye bye liau lorr ... so most probably the polis simply say one laa .. u can call up your insurance and check ... or call the polis HQ and ask .. dont ask those roadside polis ...

Bump: polis can say anything they want ... just go report ... then let the proper ppl decide who is right and who is wrong ... argue with those mat rempit no point one laa

i worry my NCB habis if the fella claim for the medical lah...knncb no matter who's get wrong i oso kena leh!!.. ini macam tak adil mah... rite mou!

oredi done the report to police after the insident happend. rite now just waithing that fella go report loh....

normaly how many days we know the result of the report come out leh!!

yup. if the fella didn't make report then is his falt liao, no need to tiu him anymore la so long u already did your police report.

yaloh.... if he not go for report then i can safe my NCB lah.,... but have to dig out my $$$ to do the pumper + paint loh...

if u make police report liau .. go back to the station after 2-3 weeks and ask for KEPUTUSAN
if it is in your favour then take that KEPUTUSAN and claim with your insurance .. u will not loe your NCD one ..

that KEPUTUSAN need the trafit officer sign geh rite!!

today kopitiam down jor.. is it close shop kah!

Bump: that KEPUTUSAN need the trafit officer sign geh rite!!

today kopitiam down jor.. is it close shop kah!

kopitiam not down oso ... whole day i can access today .. your office server abit crazee today issit ?? hehehehe

i went fishing what ... but nothing to tok about oso ... hahahaa