Now we plan going on 02July (nite) and balik on 08July (noon) 2008. for this date me n Sifu Q shoud be no problem lah..duno how about other sifu lah....
Going Out (Wed 02 Jul 2008)
Kuala Lumpur LCCT(KUL) to Bangkok(BKK)
FD 3574 Depart KUL 8:30 PM
Arrive BKK 9:35 PM
Air fare 110.00 MY
Coming Back (Tue 08 Jul 2008)
Bangkok(BKK) to Kuala Lumpur LCCT(KUL)
AK 883 Departs BKK 01:15 PM
Arrives KUL 05:20 PM
Air fare 159.00 MY
yalor ... ZTH mati-ing liauuu ... load page oso kena timed out or kena refresh sometimes ... hahahhahaaa
the other place oso less postings today ... everybody bz bz bz lorr year ending liau maa ... all counting $$$ .. hahaahahahaa
gear not the problem lah.... we oredi had all the setup lioa... if u guys want bring ur own oso no problem lah... but MUST becarefull coz monster there will kill ur weapon wow....kekekekke
so rite now who book the ticket wor!! sifu b or unker!!!
rite now i still duno the price yet...coz last week i seach is RM269 but rite now duno lioa coz i cant click on the date jor... maybe more expansive lah.....too bad we slow in action jor...knncb
I always thought the old weights had to be removed before mounting the wheel onto the balancing machine. What's this thing about 'high speed' balancing doesn't need the old weights to be removed? I think the workers...