Not just supporting via financial, you also have to be a good example to your kids on your knowledge and morale...guiding them to do the right thing is also not easy, esp when they ask for the rationale
if the kids see u smoking then still ok ... as long as u kasi install into their head SMOKING IS BAD !! heheheheee
then like my kids every time they see me smoking then they run away .. hahahahaaa
sifoo ah CHUN damm kow syok liau one laa ... suka suka apa apa oso can .. sifoo wannabe oso what ... huahahahahaaa
better dun smoke or drink infront of kids lor..... rite boh!!.. kekekekke i never smoke n drink infront my kid leh.... so until now he duno what is rokok mah..
sifoo HO ... your kid still small maa ... what is kukuciau oso he dunno laa .. how to know what is rokok ?? hehehehehee
but sifoo tetek good lorr .. no need to susah susah no sleep jaga kid at nite and make susu on time .. take kid go doctor laa .. vaccination laa ... etc etc .. buy one get one free this round .. :p
sifu Q... dun talk cock lioa... time to action jor..kekekekekke
Pls list down ur name at below... coz want book the airticket by this few days.
When u put ur name down on the list mean u have to tiger2u ur $$$ on 48rhs to our organize lioa.. no pull out or in case. all cash cash cash....kekekkek
1. unker
2. unti
3. sifu B
4. sifu B gf
5 sifu Ho
6. sifu Ho wife
7 sifu Q
8. sifu KY
9. sifu 3266
10 sifu 3266 wife
so sifu tate.... are u bring ur family to BSR boh!!!
the date for the BSR oredi posted in lyn lioa...
so 6June 2008 (friday nite) fly to BKK then come back on 10thJune 2008 or 11th June 2008.
so when we reach to BKK on friday nite, on the next day morning can bring his wife/ gf or bf shopping jor... saturday shopping not enough still can got sunday to shopping mah...kekek
then on monday 9th june and 10th June can fishing kau kau in BSR lioa.. normaly weekday less ppls mah... can do whatever u like lor...
bro Ho,
I might be going on May or August to BKK.... now considering with Sis Sweet lor... :) But for sure, i'm not following with you guys....thanks for the offer bro
Looking for a little help identifying a problem
Very very occasionally when coming to a stop or after stopping and selecting reverse from drive or park the car will switch off/stall.