Fishy Talk

makahai.... they duno the price mah...coz only guys pay for them lah...that's why they like to shopping HK lor.... very tiu....

lucky i never pay for anybody most of the time except my kids .. hehehehe
even pay for kids oso wanna die liauuu .. hahahahaa

same here ler...

now i realise that being a father is not easy.

Not just supporting via financial, you also have to be a good example to your kids on your knowledge and morale...guiding them to do the right thing is also not easy, esp when they ask for the rationale

muahhahah...... now u baru tahu meh!!... so better is single lor.... like sifu chun here... can whack chick or fish anytime he want.....kekekekkeke

Sfu tetek , means cant smoke or drink beer in front of kid ka ???? very cham wan wor...... muahahaha

if the kids see u smoking then still ok ... as long as u kasi install into their head SMOKING IS BAD !! heheheheee
then like my kids every time they see me smoking then they run away .. hahahahaaa

sifoo ah CHUN damm kow syok liau one laa ... suka suka apa apa oso can .. sifoo wannabe oso what ... huahahahahaaa

bro Q, i have the same installation. Kekeke... :)

Bro B, still can smoke and drink... :)

better dun smoke or drink infront of kids lor..... rite boh!!.. kekekekke i never smoke n drink infront my kid leh.... so until now he duno what is rokok mah..

sifoo HO ... your kid still small maa ... what is kukuciau oso he dunno laa .. how to know what is rokok ?? hehehehehee

but sifoo tetek good lorr .. no need to susah susah no sleep jaga kid at nite and make susu on time .. take kid go doctor laa .. vaccination laa ... etc etc .. buy one get one free this round .. :p

sifu Q... dun talk cock lioa... time to action jor..kekekekekke

sifu sifu sekarian.....
BSR trip on JUNE 2008...
anyone sifus want join this BSR trip mou!!!
Pls list down ur name at below... coz want book the airticket by this few days.
When u put ur name down on the list mean u have to tiger2u ur $$$ on 48rhs to our organize lioa.. no pull out or in case. all cash cash cash....kekekkek
1. unker
2. unti
3. sifu B
4. sifu B gf
5 sifu Ho
6. sifu Ho wife
7 sifu Q
8. sifu KY
9. sifu 3266
10 sifu 3266 wife

bro Q,
The vaccinations also not completed yet leh...still have to take care of her leh.. :)

Not just that, she is allergy to alot of foods, so all these small particulars have to take note....

so sifu tate.... are u bring ur family to BSR boh!!!

the date for the BSR oredi posted in lyn lioa...

so 6June 2008 (friday nite) fly to BKK then come back on 10thJune 2008 or 11th June 2008.

so when we reach to BKK on friday nite, on the next day morning can bring his wife/ gf or bf shopping jor... saturday shopping not enough still can got sunday to shopping mah...kekek

then on monday 9th june and 10th June can fishing kau kau in BSR lioa.. normaly weekday less ppls mah... can do whatever u like lor...

so all sifu apak macam leh!!

6th-10th not good dates for me ... prefer 2nd week .. see how laaaa

bro Ho,
I might be going on May or August to BKK.... now considering with Sis Sweet lor... :) But for sure, i'm not following with you guys....thanks for the offer bro

will let BKK booking parties know by this week laa ... 2nd week is 13-17th maa .. hehehehe