Oooohhhh..... i will be back to join the gt chaser trip lo for sure......
and i might be back for few days on 7th oct , but not sure yet la..... see how first.
Sifu Ho , unker auntie goin to bangkok oso on the 4th oh , but he says is aftenoon flight. So i book the room in bankapi for 4th, 5th, then 6th le?? wanna go back asia hotel or maintain in bangapi ?? And hor.... u wanna share room wif me or sdn bhd ah ??? heheheheheh
Tiu lo...... all the knots i oso forgot how to tie jor...... must learn from all the sifus here liau....
I had replied to Ho via email, liao. Here's a copy and paste of the email:
Ho,
I've forwarded to you the email communication with the agent in
Bangkok, liao. Please take a read.
Anyway, this is my flight detail:
4thOct 2007 AK886 --- 16.10 (KUL)-----> 17.15(BBK)
7th Oct 2007 AK887 --- 17.45 (BKK) ------> 20.50 (KUL)
Looks like we'll take a taxi from BKK airport and meet you guys at the
fishpond on the day of our arrival as we are on the afternoon flight,
ok?
As for the return to KUL, we are on the same plane. So, no problem
here. What about Jim? Is his flight about the same time? If not, just
a taxi is enough from our hotel else we may have to take a van.
About the final night in BKK city, how about Samran Place Hotel?
Remember, we did pass by this place when we went searching for dinner?
It's cheaper if book via Internet i.e. USD28 for a double room,
breakfast included. Here's the url:
http://www.asiarooms.com/thailand/bangkok/samran_place.html
Asia Hotel is expensive, lar.
Please let Jim knows about the above, ok? Thanks.
... unquote