Fishy Talk

Oooohhhh..... i will be back to join the gt chaser trip lo for sure......

and i might be back for few days on 7th oct , but not sure yet la..... see how first.

Sifu Ho , unker auntie goin to bangkok oso on the 4th oh , but he says is aftenoon flight. So i book the room in bankapi for 4th, 5th, then 6th le?? wanna go back asia hotel or maintain in bangapi ?? And hor.... u wanna share room wif me or sdn bhd ah ??? heheheheheh

Tiu lo...... all the knots i oso forgot how to tie jor...... must learn from all the sifus here liau....

knots can always learn from the internet one laa .. damm lots of knots .. hehehehe ..

sifoo PK .. u never get tetek to make some of those hooks for u kaa this round ?? u got lots of leftover from last round ??

1. Tetek
2. Ho
3. QiW
4. 32
5. 66( can ah?)
6. Wannabe
7. PK (duno he want boh)
8. Ktang
9. Sharma
10. Noen (starbuxxxx)
11. Ho 2nd

who is the organiszer

66 can tahan or not ?? hehehe ... this one u have to as ktetek coz he organiser .. the boat prolly big enuff to fit another i think ..

woohoooo ... tomoro go fishing liauuu .. huahhaahahaa
tied all my hooks liauu .. packed some of my stuff oso liauu ..
lets go fishing !!!

Wei.........pack so early for wat??!!
I belum got time to pack my stuff yet leh, just reload the line to the new daiwa real only...........hehe

Lucky we didn't got to Jarak for this trip............indon got earthquake kau kau this morning............sure got no fish............

i saw a vcd .. the tsunami day .. got ppl kena monster(S) at BALI .. 65lb line all habis go out laa .. now i hoping all the fish run to east coast due to earthquake laa .. then got chance for fish to kasi habis my line liauu .. huahahahahaaaa

Oooohhhh..... i will be back to join the gt chaser trip lo for sure......

and i might be back for few days on 7th oct , but not sure yet la..... see how first.

Sifu Ho , unker auntie goin to bangkok oso on the 4th oh , but he says is aftenoon flight. So i book the room in bankapi for 4th, 5th, then 6th le?? wanna go back asia hotel or maintain in bangapi ?? And hor.... u wanna share room wif me or sdn bhd ah ??? heheheheheh

Tiu lo...... all the knots i oso forgot how to tie jor...... must learn from all the sifus here liau....

I had replied to Ho via email, liao. Here's a copy and paste of the email:

Ho,

I've forwarded to you the email communication with the agent in
Bangkok, liao. Please take a read.

Anyway, this is my flight detail:

4thOct 2007 AK886 --- 16.10 (KUL)-----> 17.15(BBK)

7th Oct 2007 AK887 --- 17.45 (BKK) ------> 20.50 (KUL)

Looks like we'll take a taxi from BKK airport and meet you guys at the
fishpond on the day of our arrival as we are on the afternoon flight,
ok?

As for the return to KUL, we are on the same plane. So, no problem
here. What about Jim? Is his flight about the same time? If not, just
a taxi is enough from our hotel else we may have to take a van.

About the final night in BKK city, how about Samran Place Hotel?
Remember, we did pass by this place when we went searching for dinner?
It's cheaper if book via Internet i.e. USD28 for a double room,
breakfast included. Here's the url:
http://www.asiarooms.com/thailand/bangkok/samran_place.html
Asia Hotel is expensive, lar.

Please let Jim knows about the above, ok? Thanks.
... unquote

Bro PK,
If you want the assist hook, do let me know earlier. I can tie up front for you. Same price.. :)

PK said he got 6 sets more ... which should be more than enuff unless he farking unlucky everytime cast out SANGKUT laa .. hahahahaa
or he farking lucky everytime cast out kena monster pull until line PUTUS .. huahhaahahahaa

hehe...i'm not so concerned about the sangkut issue...most of the time i manage to pull it back. The bottom is coral type but soft coral... :)

I'm concerned about tengiri or bara that what the full set of line...damn knnccb one..

Example:
You drop your jig. The smooth reel laying out the line beautifully. Line keep stripping downwards due to the weight of the jig. Suddenly your line became slack!??!?

Reeled up with a total clean cut, much better than your pen-knife or line cutter...

Work of Bara or tengiri

that one NASIB lorr .. cannot do anything .. they wanna whack the middle of the line for no reason what to do ..
my assists hooks are wired so not so takuts ... only shock absorber maybe putus coz its MONO laa .. the teeth no chance to go near the braid if HOOKED maa ...

go read read the REVERSE JIG topic in MFN seafishing ... can try .. maybe effective ..

also at the same time, reverse your fishing setup.. :)

Spinning reel but placed on top like a overhead reel....kekekekekek

reverse ma

tiuuu ... i no $$$ to buy proper overhead reel maa ... what to do
plus U can try la if u wanna use spinning setup with the reel on top .. hahahahahaa