Fishy Talk

Confirm!!!

As per spoken to Ah HO yesterday, he would strongly suggest to fish on low current so that the window for fishing is much more compared to fast current. In fast current you will only get to fish for few hours then your jig is going to fly liao.. http://lynstatic.doubleukay.com/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

Checked the tide just now, and on 4/5/6 will be the slow tide with minimal running current.

Can i book the date for 4/5/6 Jan 2008?

Please place your name in(Wanna get headcount)

1. Tetek
2. Sifu Q
3. Sifu Ho
4. Sifu Wannabe
5. Sifu PK :P:P:P

any species lah... as long stupid enough good liao. not that kind have degree or master level. kakakaka

Forgot to add in 3322............kekekeke.........Replace!!!

1. Tetek
2. Sifu Q
3. Sifu Ho
4. Sifu Wannabe
5. Sifu PK :P:P:P
6. Sifu 3322

huh ?? boat not available or phone cannot get thru ??
dont kasi potong STIM !!!! hehehehe

Bro B,

hope you see the below trip.. :)

Jarak 4/5/6 Jan 2008.

1. Tetek
2. Ho
3. QiW
4. Kenny
5. Wannabe
6. PK (duno he want boh)
7. Ktang
8. Sharma
9. Noen (starbuxxxx)
10. Ho 2nd

wah lau....... post at 0551AM....

Sifu Q, laguna operating hour during Puasa also same kah? worst case this saturday will going laguna only lah....

me got meeting mah...now only at outside, today can jalan jalan abit, go home and tie Farkin Good knot for coming weekend :P

i will oso experiment with farking good knot .. see how ez it is to tie laa .. hahahahaaa ... see ppl tie until use hands+legs oso i takuts .. but the pic of FG posted by icecube in LYN doesnt look hard .. try try see ..

sifoo GEON .. not many choices liauu for freshwater and nearby convenient fishing .. either towfoo or laguna or go wild hunting lorr

bro Q,
The diagram shown by Bro Ice is not tough cos it have not incorporate the hands and legs to tighten the tension... :)

then i will just stick to my quite EZ to tie modded albright laa .. hehehehe