Fishy Talk

How about we go Thailand??
I dono you guys got read saturday star news paper about a month back, is talk about a fresh water pond in thailand, the smallest catch is more than 10kg (listen carefully, is smallest fish ok!!!), the biggers catch the writer got is 47kg!!! I can imaging how their bring up the fish wei.......some more use 30-40lb mono line with 7000 spoo....... The total catch for their trip is over 400kg....Can you imagine???!!!! And most of the fish is Patin and Catfish....per entrance per day is RM100. I still keep the news paper cutout, i will bring it out this Thursday to share share with all sifu when we go for the shopping at Kepong teckel.

Aiyooh..........news paper at home mah.....
At home no computer..........
I bring out this coming Thursday la.........kekeke

I dono la.......let me check back the newspaper and see.
Will be an interesting place lor, if i kenal more than 10kg fish i also happy lor...

Yah yah yah!!! sifu ho, i think is this place.........all the fishs dam 9 giant man!!! Atabama chicha also got..........my god!!! If kenal tat fish sure hai lat!!! kenal pull down to the pond and travel like speed boad liao...kekekek

go with sifoo HO + sifoo B + sifoo unker in october 2007 .. they are going maa .. hehehehehe .. then u can get your minimum 10kg fish lorr .. huahahahaaa

this thursday shopping and tok kok for merchong trip at kepong .. dont forget to come ok ?? hehehehe

sifu PK... ladst day of work!!!... u resign jor meh!!...

we go to BSR on 4th Oct leh... u want join mou!!... in BSR if u hock up 10kg patin oredi kira bad luck jor...coz fish there min size is over 12kg mah..keekek 10kg is bb kia niah....

sifu Q... u going TT at kepong rite... today i will past my rod to alex, he will past to u b4 u go TT.

pls past my rod to tate to repair hor...thanks ya.

no passport nvm one sifoo PK ... as long as got $$$ .. all can kowtim .. huahahahahaa .. passport few days can settle liau for brand new passport .. the rest is settled using $$$ ... sap sap sui .. huahahaahaa

aiyo...sifu pk...how come no pasport one..... 5555555 ti go get one lah.....

i oso tarak passport one lehh ... coz i no $$$ to go anywhere so no need to do passport lorr .. huahhahaa

i think u got case with polis leh....that's why dun want renew ur pasport or maybe u cant renew ur pasport jor..!! black list is it!!...kekekekkeke

haiyaa ... i bankrupt case liau one ma ... where can have passport one ?? thats why i oso tarak credit cards one maa .. hahahahahaa

hhmmmm...........
I also didn't go to anywhere, so no need passport lor. tat's y banks keep on asking me to apply personal loan.............muahahahahha.........tak takut i 'zhao lou' mah.......kekeke

nobody ask me to apply credit cards or loans anymore .. coz i bankrupt liauu .. blacklisted .. hehehehe

hahahah....

if you come across some credit card company offers credit card facility to bankruptcy, kindly highlight to me....i heard it's in the trend now...

sifu tate... u start with that trend mah... u oredi work in C-card company rite... so rite now just move one step infront lah....kekekek...

cant ler...i work only, but i CANT start the trend one.. :)

The mission should come from the top management or card sales consultant being mis-led