Fishy Talk

Company in damansara heights wisma E&C, near wisma UOA. Just not heard the creative group head say he need some FA artist and art director....
Which 1 you prefer????

i want try the art director but hor damansara height damn kau far for me wor......

damansara height not far laa .. only little bit diff from your current place only maa .. but if mention the damansara heights .. sure the $$$ all kow kow one maa over there
if there the $$$ not kow kow u think sifoo PK wanna work there meh ?? huahahaahahahahahahaahaaa

hehe...........no la. where got oh..........
here $$$ ok ok only la...........
Sifu hor, i try ask for u la..........

Bro Ho,
We will be doing light jigging and also drifting with/without ballon for sailfish.

There will not be bottom fishing. As to my experience, the boat is left drifting, not anchored to certain unjam.

Bring Apollo for bait fish....this details i will share with you all when it's nearer to the date. We will meet up early september 2007 for discussion and also for me to collect the fees. I need to transfer to the boatman.

anything similar to human species female gender and damm kow chun one ahh ??? hehehehehe
if got oso PK sapoo liauu lorr ... huahahaahhaaa

sifu PK... thank's for u helping... i longtime never work in agency jor.... now almost in publication lioa.... see ur boss want me mou!!!

sifu tate... drift and jig jig niah... then no choice lor.....

Bro Ho,

That is based on my past experience la...perhaps you can bring a spare set for bottom, some weight would do just right.

Manatao, this boatman will anchor to some unjam or so?

sifu tate... ok sifu... will bring one set for bottom lah.... coz longtime never play bottom lioa.... always jig jig oso boring mah....kekekekek

i oredi told kenny bring one setup of appolo for his wife lah.... so that not so boring on boat mah... some more boat tak ada bilik, bila goyang goyang..... ada "stim" sikit, ini macam banyak susak want "setle the stim" lah.....muahhahahahahhahah

Bro Ho,

Should we count 3266's wife as one angler participant?

Cos in our boat, Sweet is fishing as well and she is paying for the trip. I just want to clear things up :)

sifu Tate... she not go for fishing mah... she just do some appolo for our bait fish niah.... samemore she not on jig jig leh... so how to count as angler leh!!.....

how about other sifu opinion!!!

i'm sorry to disagree with you bro Ho.

As to me, as long as you are fishing, you are one part of the angler list. It's ok if she just tag along and enjoy the sea breeze and looking at us angler doing our jigging.

If she's fishing, i propose to include her as one of the angler in the listing.

Please comment.

Would like to clarify this to avoid similar issue that we had with Ah Cong on the recent Indo border trip and to be fair for all parties.

have just called Kenny and explained the matter to him.

He is ok to include his wife into the listing.

In such manner, our boating fee is 750 divided by 8pax.

Just to recap on our Merchong Sailfish trip :)

big boat
1. right tetek
2. left tetek
3. Alex
4. sifu Q
5. Sifoo Ho
6. sifu Pk
7. sifu 3266
8. Vivian(3266's wifey)

Smallboat 1
1. Ken Yong
2. Bruce Wong
3. Alan
4. Wah

Smallboat 2
1. Nico
2. Aaric
3. Asli
4. TShiong
5. Asli's friend

couple more weeks to go.

I will need to collect full payment from each capitan namely, KenYong and bro Nico. On the larger vessel, i will collect from each participants.

since sifu kenny oredi agree with it. then we go ahead with 8pax count lah...(save more $$)... kekekekkekeke

kekekek....you bad bro Ho.

The idea is not to save money, but to be fair and square for all parties. I hope you get what i mean.. :)

waliauuu ... this trip farking cheap laa ... less than rm100 each for big boat .. hahahahahahaaa ... can extend the hours pay abit extra oso nvm liauu like this ... hehehehehe ... as long as kena big monster ..