Fishy Talk

looks like have to put in place where got good bandwidth so the pics looks bigger laa .. hahahahahaaa

fishing Forum .. this place fast la but nobody wanna go there .. i wonder why ?? hehehehe .. all the last postings oso made by 1 fella only one laa .. huahaahahahaa

rebranding oso have to see the product itself lorr ..
how did ZTH get all the crowd in in the 1st place ?? but of ZTH is an enthusiast site .. not a commercial site b4 .. now and ever sinice it became more commercial the bandwidth totally fark up .. hahahahaha
could happen to the other site oso .. :p haahahahaaa

Well, eventho Eagle Hub is purely on fishing, it have not being promoted much as an angling site. Maybe we should get a proper domain name and re-built from ground zero. Of course need alot other people to support ler.

Talking about support, the website itself must have recognition. I'm sure we can build up a nice place at Eagle Hub, but perhaps a full revamp is necessary.

sorry when is this billfish trip ah ?? forgot the date n lazy to scroll back cos tooslow lo the loading ....... wanna stay updated wif the fishing trips n results u guys gert......heheheh

get ready to go lor...save some money first.. :)

Anyway for jigging in Merchong, you dont need heavy gears.. :) Jigs will be from 40~100grams and the depth is at about 20~30meters nia :)

Bro B,

It's on 15th Sept 2007 and there will be quite a number angler joining.

We will be having 1 larger vessel and 2 smaller vessel to target for sailfish. Of course at the same time light jigging lo.

quick quick come back lor sifoo B .. u missing alot of good sheet liauu lorr .. hehehehe

yalor , i reallyu missing hell lots action wor..... watodo..... cari makan wor..... no money cannot go bangkok fishig , kenot go merchong in the future , kenot go p 9 and jarak....... :(

now u got lots of $$$ but still susah to go bangkok and merchong and P9 and jarak .. even laguna oso damm susah .. hehehehehe :p

but at least u get other compensations laa .. huahahaahahaaa

bro Q,
You should say "OTHER" compensation... :)

Haiyah dont worry lar bro B, you'll be back in M'sia sooner or later and still we can plan some good fishing sheet also what.. :)

I was thinking of Yan, Kedah for October or November since the east coast will be having the yearly monsoon....By then, the tengiri should be around...

no more KODANG kaa ?? hehehehe
kedah oso jadi la ... as long as no need passport i save rm300 ... hahahahahaa

KODANG me cant go liao mah...

wait for bro B to come back then we plan for Kodang next year

anyone interested for Tukun Perak? It's off Penang

3d2n = RM400~420 per pax in November

Sifu Q , not lots of $$$$ la.... makan gaji oni , cari makan susah wor......

LAntak la Yan or kodang or mechoing or tofu or starcruise scam pond..... so long as can go fishing....... muahahahaha....... hopefully the pabuks of tofu grws fast enuf.....hhehehehe

ok .. we plan for KODANG next year when VTEC in civic ES comes back .. hahahahahaa .. maybe he bringing "additional" person back from tiong kok leehh this time after so long over there ?? hahahaahhaaa

sure sure...will definitely arrange for more fishing trips when bro B is back.. :)

Now it's like making it a monthly event~

should be more like at least 1.5 months event la ... if every month event i surely pokai gila mati liauu laa ... hehehehe .. unless super cheap trips all-in within rm200 one laaa .. hahahahaa