Fishy Talk

I try to make it withing our budget RM200 of all in package

Inclusive of travelling, petrol, toll, boat and lodging. The only place that i can recommend is

1. P9 - salty
2. Klang waters - salty
3. Air Ganda - freshie
4. Ipoh - freshie

Tho Air Ganda is the furthest in travelling routes, the boat is cheap where it's just RM150 divided by 2 pax. So it's RM75 and cheap.

But you tarak ngam toman and luring one ma

yalorr .. i not into wild hunting stuff one .. freshwater oso i rarely do liau nowadays .. actually havent done freshwater in a long time liau laa .. hahahaahahaaa

why not join me for some toman actions?

Lures i provide :) you just bring your reel and rod

waa .. like this farking expensive .. lure sangkut lagi mahal then going jig jig laa .. hahahahahaaa .. plus weekends have to allocate time for family oso .. but MAYBE will join u la one day try try ..

can can...as usual you know i'll go hunting every weekend, all you need to do is to tell me that you wanna go.. :)

sifu Q also ngam toman wan meh... very sunny and no place for shade wan wor... not like laguna got roof and all leh...

last week drop by laguna, got friend got about 6 pacu before 8pm wor... but all kucimiao la... at nite action only start after 11pm...

aiyooo .. laguna only nite time got fish meh ?? day time tarak fish one kaa ?? i dont go there at nite one laa .. takuts mossies and hantoos .. hahahahaa

thats why i never go hunting ma .. hot and humid .. plus occassionally feed leeches and other wild creatures .. ahahhahaaa .. depending on how COMFORTABLE the hunting place is la then can choose choose lorr .. hehehe

weiii .. mana itu siboo monster pics ?? all edited to become XXX pics liau kaa ?? hahahahaahaaa

sifoo tetek went to pulau siboo last weekend maa ... so must ask him to show whatever monsters he caught there laa .. hahahahahaaa
maybe take pics of his monster in the chalet only lehh ??? huahahahahhaa

Sorry to disappoint you guys, there was only ONCE fishing activities....got one fish strike, but after few seconds it spitted the hooks..

I was doing shoreline popping. :) Super syokZ~

shore popping oso tarak nothing kaa ??
good place to unwind and holiday laa .. but how come fishing so terok one meh ?? cannot be laaa .. hehehehe
nvm .. next year maybe we can go try try laa ..

good morning sifu....

So no photos kah!!....

sifu tate... want to ask hor... for the 15th Sept trip hor... got bottom fishing mou!! mean jig jig n bottom at the same time!!

eerrr... what is the place name har!! i cant remanber leh... old jor... always 4got this n that... duno in future can 4got my wife and get a new one mou!!.....muhahhahahahhahah

any one still remanber nikewai mou!! i sms him this morning until no reply from him lah.... do u guys still contact with him mou!!

nikewai now change job from LDP accounts dept to another place in cyberjaya liauuu ... maybe he bz with work or meeting or something laa ... u looking for him for what lehh ??

the place we are going on 15th sept is called MERCHONG ... jig jig and use live bait drift drift for sailfish .. bottom dunno got play or not coz i think we will be drifting around most of the time ..

Wah all so busy meh???!!! The reply is sllooowwww bai man..............kekekeke
By the way i also busy with my new job here...........kekekek
Remember to call me for the shopping before the trip ok...!

Sifu hor, i now work in Y&R, Young & Rubicam advertising agency as a high paid messenger :P...........kekeke
Alot of work in this company la...........