Fishy Talk

every week ???? u can laa big boss sifoo HO ... i once a month oso cukup liauu going offshore .. hehehehehe

every week mean not fully seafishing mah..... we go towfoo or the huge scampond mah....

hutan melintang got one person pull out jor.... so sifu Q want go boh!!!

cannot laa ... me pokai liauuu ... reserved $$$ for cheap cheap trip like merchong good enuff for me liauu .. hahahahahaaa
hutan empty space is not the alex fella pull out rite ?? maybe he takuts berley kow kow .. kenyong kasi takuts sama him already ... hahahahaaa

no lah...coz one kaki mum passaway mah... so now got one more place lor....

what ken yong told alex wor!!... i dun think he scare lah...kekeke... i oredi told him i got mabuk pills for him lioa.... so dun need worry one mah

alex go "jarak" oso maboks liauu ma .. then kenyong said hutan much much much worse ... so maybe alex panic abit liauu laa .. hahahahahaaa

adoiss .. ZTH so slow until sifoo ah CHUN oso malas to come tok kok here liauu lorr .. hahahahahaa
actually ZTH has gotten worse and worse every year .. i think number of hits oso dwindling down kow kow liauu coz of this ..

good morning sifu...

yesterday go jalan jalan at my inlaw kebun and found out one paypond around his kebun area.

i ask the owner how much for it and he said Rm25 for 4hrs (half day) wor...then i ask him how about i dun wat tapau the fish (CnR), he answer RM25 for full day + can bring one or two fish for makan.

got 2 pond in there. size about laguna for each and one is open for fishing and other one 'close'... both oso look nice for fishing.

the owner say got patin, red talapia and rohu. i can saw alot red talapia 500gm+- "sunbath" middle of pond. so %%% to get fish is high lah...

so any sifu want go ipoh makan makan n jalan jalan can go this pond to try lah...

i will try next coming trip ...

Some minor changes and update.

There is no more boat for Bro Nico's team but the owner suggest that we take 2 boat(4pax) and 1 big boat for 7pax.

I have booked

big boat
1. right tetek
2. left tetek
3. Alex
4. sifu Q
5. Sifoo Ho
6. sifu Pk
7. sifu 3266 (kenny from zth)+wife

Smallboat 1
1. Ken Yong
2. Bruce Wong
3. Alan
4. Wah

Smallboat 2
1. Nico
2. Nico
3. Nico

For the small boat, there is no change of pricing. The small boat is at RM500 per day for 4pax. The chalet is Rm50 for 4pax. Self divide yah

For the bigger boat, it is Rm750 per day for 7~8pax. The chalet fee remains the same which is at Rm50 for 4 pax. Self divide between 8 of us. As for 66(Kenny's wife) there is no fee on the boat since she is not fishing. If she's fishing then we need to include her in the fee.

If i'm not mistaken, it's double decker....

depend on which room they gonna give.. :)

double decker is good laa .. prefer single bed .. hehehehe now ZTH kakis all on 1 boat .. huahahahaaa

wah.. like that if i can make it, i dun wan to join other boat lor... boring no sifu q or sifu ho to tok kok... kakaka.... that is IF i can make it la.... kekeke...

ya lor sifu q, zth so slow... i posted pics of last weekend recce with sifu tetek liao mah... 20KG TOMAN!!! kakakaka

yalor...bro Chun landed toman 20kg toman...but the connection is so slow that it becomes 2kg nia.. :P

tiuuu .. LYN connection much better so became 50kg grandma toman liauu laa rite ?? hahahaahahahaa

Dunno ler...due to the size of the resolution being shrunk to fit in the forum, i believe the size of the fish also shrink as well...wahhkakakakaka