Fishy Talk

i dont think can make it laa .. anyways .. 23rd june is still long time away laa .. still got lots of time to go spend $$$ .. hahahahahaa

whats the cost of this trip again ahh ??

Since bro Q is not able to make it and also the event day is a month from today, we can always go at other time :)

Talking about cost. It's RM550 divide by 4 pax. Let me check with Bro Wahoo on the amenities provided.

sifu Q.... no problem lah we meet in other day lah.......

sifu tate... if u go syk kepong give me a call lah....coz i want ask some reel n rod price lah.... plan want buy a light setup for the jig jig.

still duno yet lah..... maybe the daiwa reel "ah chong had on last trip" 3000 or 4000

rod is PE 1- 3...still duno what brand lah...

ermm....ah Chong last trip was Daiwa FreamJ about RM300~320

rod Pe1~3 - Abu Conolon about RM150(with balance)

There are plenty to choose ler...what is your budget? budget for rod, budget for reel

Or you can try to get Daiwa OpusBull 4500 series, about Rm200(got balance) very strong drag...~!! 15kg woo.....

sifu tate...it sound good lah....i have to go there and try 1st lah..for sure u must be there lah...coz u are sifu mah.......

for me i duno which brand u talking about lah...kekkekek...coz what i know is shimano niah......very paisay.......

duh~

But not tonight, cos i wont be there.. :)

Since you might be free..you can go ahead to Kepong and test test lor.. :)

Ask for Daiwa OpusBull4500

last trip where alot of us went one .. the tekong not using FREAM J la ... that one is CALDIA KIX la ... where can get for rm320 ?? hahahahahaa ... if can get for rm320 i oso one .. brand new la of coz .. huahahahahaaa
the other reel the tekong was using was STELLA SW ... manyak syok ooh ... sifoo HO buy this one la .. sure STIM 100% one la ... hehehehe

sifu Q... i oso want buy itu STELLA mah.... but in dream only lah... itu daiwa oredi good enough for me lioa.....

i try b4 the daiwa mah....feel oso good lah....dun compare with STELLA lah....STELLA is super gila babi good .....kekekke

the rod u mantion CALDIA KIX how much har!!!.... but i still like the BLUR ROSSE n sifu b punya THOMAS JOCKER.........kekekkeke

opss.....is it THOMAS JOCKER or THOMAS STROCKER....mana satu har!!!

ops.... see...i really blur of brand name lah....kekekekekke....

tetek stroke kah!! boleh test test mou!!!...kekekkek

woh....sifu tate...dun say that lah......nanti other ppls think we are from " gunung patak belankang"...... kekekkekekekekkek

muahahahah....

so tonight, you go alone yah...me and Bro Q not going...We're going next month :)

go to tetek house test lorr tonite since u got time to kill b4 going to KLIA .. hahahahaa ...

i duno where is tate house wor (event went there one time)....some more i have to reach KLIA b4 9pm....i think sifu tate havent finish work mah.....