Fishy Talk

unker ... other than port klang .. siakaps u catch at other pay ponds got BAU one lehh ... i not into siakaps anyways .. too expensive for me laa ... hehehehee ... sifoo HO maybe got appetite for saltwater paypond la .. huahahahaahahaa
i think i might be going laguna sometime this week laa .. hahahahaaa

Belum cook, yet. So, dunno whether got bau or not. Gimme a misscall when you're in Laguna, ok? I may just drop by and talk cock and have a cuppa teh. :shades_smile:

Ho,
Can cum to Laguna, ar? I don't feel shiok to be owing you money, lar. Perhaps, you let me know when you're free and I'll drop by your opis. How?:regular_smile:

unker.... we can meet up at laguna mah....longtime i never go there talk cock lioa....but this time i cant stay longer in laguna coz want fetch my wife sister.

she have training in tmn mayang there.

fetch WIFE PUNYA SISTER ??? hehehehe .. ok ok ...

laguna me tatau when yet .. will be spontaneous one laa .. but will post here when i going laguna lorr ..

ya .. will do .. today no go .. probably tomoro or thursday go la ..

all bz making $$$ like u ma .. so they will never be pokai like me la .. hahahaa

aiyo.... me makan gaji niah.....

so when is the P9 trip har!! next month kah!!

i check on the chinese forum and the photos show up the date is 14th Apr mean in chinese celander is 27th....

on that tide are just star going strong niah..... i think that is a gd date for fishing lah......

for next month 9th June saturday (24 in chinese celander) and 23th June saturday (9th chinese celander) i think is a gd date lah....duno other sifu opinion lah....

Bro Ho, i'm ok with the proposed dates. Who is in?

Guys, i just came back from PG for a meeting. On the way there, i end up at Air Ganda...

Overall the weather at AG is very supporting...no rain, no cloudy days...hot like hxll. http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

The part that surprised me was the water level was extremely LOW. Therefore, me and Bro VW was thinking for Banding instead of AG http://static.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif

The pictures i'll update tomorrow. The next trip to AG, i'll try with 15lb line. This trip i was using 30lb line only.

3 landed. 2 by Rory & 1 by daddyVW. got misses & split hooks also lar.

sifu tate... banding island u got lobang boh!!... what i heard long-longtime ago banding got damn kau huge toman, pak so kong, lampan etc.... duno now still got mou!!....

Ho,
Okie. Will cuntact you when in Laguna. If you need transport, let me know.

Tetek,
Errr.... paiseh. Where's AG? Is it between Ipoh and KL? If it is, perhaps, I can take my sampan there? How?

Q,
See you in Laguna.

Bro Ho, Yes it is still abundance, but again...based on luck lor..... :)

Unker, AG = Air Ganda. It is at Gerik. Yes you can use your boat there together with your 3hp...but at certain place, we will be shooting off with max 15hp full throttle...but still we can slow down and cruise along la.. :)

I'm ok with AK as well. And, time is not a factor for me. But, gimme a days' notice, ok? Need to renew my r/t and insurance to the car to carry the boat, mar. Errr... this boat can take 3 pax only. And, wifey most probably cun't cum along.

today didnt go la .. tomoro go .. hopefully weather better abit than today can liauu .. abit cloudy but dont thunderstorm can liauu .. hehehehe
i think sifoo chai oso coming laa ..

if 2morrow still raining then we change to friday lah.....coz friday i free jor.....kekekkekkek