Fishy Talk

waaa ... now VVVVVIP liauu ... need so many ppl to call him only come in here look look .. must be making damm kow lots of $$$ .. even his pic in MSN is pic of him holding $$$ .. hahahahaahaaa

19th not free other weekends lorr then .. me all ok except for 1st and 2nd June ..

rite now still duno when is my training will do lah....very tiu one... lah......

actually IF we can go on 12th May is better lah...but that day is mama day... so everyone for sure busy with mama one......

how many days u be there!!....remanber take ur video cam wor!! record all the moster and show us lah....:D

borrow from ur friends lor..... must bring along video so that can poinson us in here mah...... rite boh....

pic no shock anymore wor..!! now we want see action jor.... all the pic tak ada syork lah

aiyo.....kasi pijam mah.... or borrow from ur gang who are going 2gether with u one...:D

dont take video is excuse for not accidentally take himself with new GF doing something XXX one la .. hahahaahahaa

another boring gila babi day .. haaiizzzz ..

wah sifu Q u did that b4 mau??? u sound like "old birth"leh....kekekekeekek

what's wrong with sifu B lioa, no any news from him leh!!! rap by sz girls is it!!!....kekkekkekke

sifoo B enjoying kow kow b4 start work maa .. hehehehe .. kasi run in his member to the climate first maa .. hahahahaahaaa
so late 1st time see sifoo Ho post so late la .. baru habis trying for #2 kaa ?? hehehehe

Last Fri, we went fishing for siakap in Subang New Village. Got only 1 whereas the neighbours got at least 3 per pax. Nevertheless, we scooped about RM5 worth of guppies as live food for my 5 peacock bass.

Yesterday, we recce Kamunting and then Sea Lion. Kamunting is a scam pond. Sea Lkion was crowded and the catch was miserable. However, there weren't many siakaps, mostly angcho and tanda2. There were also 2 kerapu. We saw a truck and they downloaded about 100 senangin Taiwan and tanda2 and angcho. All masuk into their net, lar.

Cuntsidering the distance that we have to travel and the toll, it's better we stick to siakap in Subang. Going there again this Thurs or Fri. Anybody wans to cum?

unker ... other than port klang .. siakaps u catch at other pay ponds got BAU one lehh ... i not into siakaps anyways .. too expensive for me laa ... hehehehee ... sifoo HO maybe got appetite for saltwater paypond la .. huahahahaahahaa
i think i might be going laguna sometime this week laa .. hahahahaaa

saltwater pond........i oredi SAY TAK NAK longtime ago........kekekekke....nowaday saltwater no much fishs lioa......better save the money for BSR lah....kekkekekek