Fishy Talk

sifu Q.. i am not CHAR unker leh....

we did used sifu B punya noodle rod with 6lbs line fight with plabuk or maybe patin kia.....

by the end sure we kalah lah.... coz the line not enought mah......but hor damn kau syork lah.....

i planning next trip we bring the 4000 reel with fullload with 6 or 10lbs with the noodle rod...... kasi kau kau the plabuk n patin kia...kekekekk....

Unker... i duno the exact date of the oct trip lah...only sifu B know niah.... u have to ask him lioa...

Bro Q, there's point there..

adobe premier is the high end version liao..not so much about plug and play...

Yeah i use AP

OCTOBER 2007 ... hehehehehee ... go kasi kosong your plans for the whole of OCTOBER liauuu ... i oso very tempted liau la KNN ..

i got premier at home .... havent learn how to use it yet ... hehehehe ... but old version laa ... now learning and playing around with OS ... linux damm kow syok laaa .. hahahahahahaaaa

sifu Q.... go with us lah...sure u kena kau kau racun by plabuk one..... u see unke n unti...oredi kena plabuk racun jor.....muahahahahahah

unker .. maybe later i can try get the 1.5GB from u .. then take home and edit kow kow la ... hahahahaaa ... or sifoo tetek maybe wanna have a go ..

have to start saving now liau lorr ...
whats the total spent per head sifoo HO ???

sifu Q...depant on how many person joining mah.... below is the money to spend there lah......

fishing frees + rod frees per section (12hrs)= RM100

Food per day RM30 per person (i guest more that enough liao)

Char kuat 2 section per day = Rm80 ( born oso patak)

Hotel = RM40 per person per nite... (normal one lah...dun hope the 5start standant)

taxi = RM60 ( pigi balik airport to hotel + hotel to BSR )

i think that's all lah.... so u count ur self how much need to spend lah......

not very much spent there oso la i see .. unless u go shopping kow kow la .. hahahahaa ... then air fare leh ???
on top of that i have to add another rm300 to renew passport ... hahahahaa

HAVE TO SAVE $$$ !!!

have not use pinacle... use ulead last time... but rendering dam gau long... but that is also bcos my computer running on AMD 800Mhz only lar.... kakaka

sorry laa unker .. yesterday too bz to go drop by your place la .. hehehehehe ... i give u a call laa when i am free .. maybe tomoro evening coz i will be going to klang for dinner (kena saman case) ...
sifoo ah CHUN ... video editting and rendering depends heavily on pc processor and RAM lehhh ... sure die standing laa if using 800mhz .. hehehehe .. last time i use 1.7 ghz oso wanna cry liauu ... RAW AVI from DV cam takes 4-5hours for 1 hour of video ... hahahahahaahhaaaa .. thats rendering only .. editting belom kira .. :p
today will be a bit preoccupied with my PC coz i upgrading to DUAL CORE liauu .. hehehehehe

sorry laa unker .. yesterday too bz to go drop by your place la .. hehehehehe ... i give u a call laa when i am free .. maybe tomoro evening coz i will be going to klang for dinner (kena saman case) ...
sifoo ah CHUN ... video editting and rendering depends heavily on pc processor and RAM lehhh ... sure die standing laa if using 800mhz .. hehehehe .. last time i use 1.7 ghz oso wanna cry liauu ... RAW AVI from DV cam takes 4-5hours for 1 hour of video ... hahahahahaahhaaaa .. thats rendering only .. editting belom kira .. :p
today will be a bit preoccupied with my PC coz i upgrading to DUAL CORE liauu .. hehehehehe

In a short while, I'm going out for dinner and will only cum back quite late. If you miss me, there'll be another time.

Finally, photobucket is up. Now, here are some of the still pics...

Here's the monster 35kg plabuk:

Thailand040407120.jpg

A double hookup:

Thailand040407114.jpg

Fish not die but fisherman die?

Thailand040407124.jpg

Ken in action:

Thailand040407105.jpg

Ho and his puny rod and reel, but, with a giant plabuk on the hook:

Thailand040407105.jpg

Wannabe in action:

Thailand040407097.jpg

Another double hookup:

Thailand040407093.jpg

More to cum, later.

waa .. good pics ... can see all the nice nice bellies .. hahahahahaaa
not coming today la uncle ... tomoro for sure 100% i go cari u .. hehehehe

fishiung.eaglehub.com hosting has expired liauuu ... hehheheheee
altho nobody post there anymore oso la .. :p

sifu Q... 2am oso dun want to sleep meh!!... or just finish ur "home work" niah!!!...kekekek

unker.. nice photos .....

no la .. earlier went yumcha with some frens .. come back oso 130am liauu ... so surf surf abit lorr .. hehehehe