Fishy Talk

looks like sifoo HO bz with work again la .. hahahaa .. the whole place flooded .. even the road alongside oso 3/4 water liauu ...
catch was quite good from 4pm to 6pm .. after that quiet liauu .. me got 3 good size pacus .. sifoo chai 2 pacus and 1 tongsan ..

sorry lah sifu Q.... yesterday 4pm+ oredi setle my work jor...but after meeting another new project coming and have to rush lah....very knncb neh.....

this week u still go laguna mou!!

no work ka so damm kow free go jalan jalan at utube ?? hahahahahaaaa
btw .. the CDs are with sifoo chai already since u meet him more often maybe u can go his place and copy or get him to copy for u laa ..

this week i think no more laguna liauu .. maybe next week la .. sifoo HO .. if u come oso have take off your shoes and roll up your pants coz water seriously very high .. higher than i have ever seen b4 .. hahahahaaa

yesterday sifoo chai tongsan maybe around 2.5kg .. my biggest pacu around 2.7kg .. tongsan ESTIMATED only la coz nobody wanna go touch the smelly fish .. hahahahaha ... mine pakai TIMBANG one .. :p

woh....water lever damn kau hight meh!!......that's why sifu Chun dun want fishing with u lah....coz he want "play" water with some one eals behind the pokok pisang mah.... betui sifu chun....kekekkekekekeke

thank you sifu Q, that day i try download the minixp myself... burn to cd, use it to format my comp, then when installing it time it say ERROR!! KNNCB.... now computer cannot use properly... ccb..

where is unker har!!! still in cheng mai 'sangkran" with thai chick kah!!!.....

pic....pic...pic.... video....video....video......

unker not back yet mehh ?? must be STUCK IN SOME HOLE there laa .. hahahaahaa

sifoo ah CHUN go hide behind pokok pisang and do funny stuff is normal liau one laa .. almost like general knowledge liau one .. hahahahahaaa

sifoo ah CHUN .. i think maybe u burn the ISO image wrongly ... NERO not that good at burning la i find .. last time burn my OSX dvd oso got prob .. i using alcohol120% liau now .. damm super good at burning ISO ... but features not as many as NERO la .. i only use NERO for convert stuff sometimes ..

Thanks to all the members of the BangCOCK tit!!! It was the most enjoyable and everyone was so understanding and helpful. Looks like it'll be an annual affair for us, liao. Perhaps, twice a year if can get FREE air titkets.

We touched down yesterday evening and I was out, visiting my sister. This morning, we had to send our dotter to KL as she's going for some "orientasi" course in Pangkor for 2 weeks. When we got back after lunch, I only strated to download the pics and videos. As I'm typing now(9.12pm) , the other computer is burning the pics and videos. If it works, there'll be a slide show, followed by the video, all in 1 VCD.

Sorry for the delay. Give me another day or two before I copy over to photobucket and then post it here, ok? Thanks.

Sifu Ho,
Thanks for ORGYnising everthing and I owe you RM70 (keep the change).

KNNCCB!!! The slide show on the VCD does not work. Only the video works.

So, all the IT sifus.... how to cumbine still pics with videos? I'm using Nero.
Thank you.

trying to get still pics in the middle of a video while playing rite ???
NERO cannot do that .. NERO is more of a cd/dvd burning copying sotware and not a video editer .. u need something like pinnacle which is a purpose built video editing software ... last time can buy at lowyat for rm5 .. now susah sikit .. hehehe
but if u want i can burn u a copy laa ..
with pinnacle u can add additional background music la .. narration laa .. make pics appear in the middle of the videos la .. etc etc .. hahahaaa .. maybe abit too many features liauu la .. hahahaahaa

Sifu Ho,
Thanks for ORGYnising everthing and I owe you RM70 (keep the change).

u are welcome unker. so what is ur "action" for the coming october trip!! u want try ur talipai setup fight with the plabuk kia with 6lbs line!!....kekkekekek:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

pinnacle not too slow la .. provided u dont run ancient processor laa .. hehehehe
still very acceptable coz the end quality is good ..
sifoo tetek tau pakai adobe premier ka ?? i heard that one osos quite good lehh ..

sifoo HO .. u dont go CHAR kow uncle like that la .. haahahaa ..

Pinnacle too slow and takes loads of memory.....

suggest Ulead VideoStudio.

Thanks. I have Ulead Video Studio s/w that cums with my camera. I burn the 1st VCD with it but when I wanted to add slide shows, it didn't work. So, try Nero, lor. Both also very time cuntsuming - takes more than an hour to burn 1 VCD. Perhaps, when I have the patience and time, I'll try again.

KNNCCB!!! Photobucket is hanging up. So, how to upload pics there to show you peeps?

Perhaps, someone should get all the 1.5G of pics and videos from my camera and have fun with it. Anyone?

u are welcome unker. so what is ur "action" for the coming october trip!! u want try ur talipai setup fight with the plabuk kia with 6lbs line!!....kekkekekek:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Monster plabuk with 6 lb line? Hehehehe....

Please let me know the exact dates and flight nbr of your tit in Oct. If there's a way we can postpone our Ozland trip, we'll surely have another go at plabuk. Thanks.