Fishy Talk

quite a few regular posters went to bang bang liau ma .. so will be quiet in here lorr .. and some are missing ... what happened to ADYZUL ?? long time never see him post in here or MFN oso ...

well bro Ady ada keep in touch with me...but via sms and call la...

i will be seeing him next weekend...recce Senawang area for toman.

company kasi cancelled internet access liauu kaa ??? langsung no postings at all one .. hahahahaahaaa .. maybe takuts all their employees go porn site kena virus kow kow laa .. hahahahaaaa

wah lau... at first i thought y you all so power, can put ads on your postings wan... then only notice all the thread also got kar? ZTH put one kar? $$$

i never put any ads oso .. if can put oso i dunno put what ad .. prolly sell my ad space to other ppl liauu .. hahahaahaa

bang bang group should be back liauu .. now waiting for pics .. hahaahahaa

mornign sifu.....

sifu Q... BERLEY suday biasa for me lah.... sea fishing sure BERLEY kau kau one...

BSR result like normal only lah.... landed kici miou pla buk btw 15kg to 20kg niah ... no more stim lioa....

we just landed ONE abang plab buk 35kg niah......duno where the baba n mama pla buk go lah......very knncb....

photos have to wait unker come back from cheng mai coz only he took all the photos and video niah...............

i guest he now fighting "pla buk' in cheng mai lah.....kekkekeke

hahahahaaa ... so only get the usual plabooks laa ??? tarak monsters liauu ?? all oso pandai liauu ... see big big ball of FOC food ... DONT EAT !!! hahaahahaa

uncle still farking and banging around ka ?? tamau balik kaa ??? hahahahaa .. old fella oso quite power ahhhh ... hehehehe .. after how many fish then only backache ?? huahahahahaaa

unti lagi best lah......duno fight how many pla buks jor n still not yet tired n backache wor.......

sifu B punya T-stroker very best lah..... short short but can handle itu 20kg to 35 kg pla buk like nothng one lah.......

t-stroker price how much la weiii ... hehehehe ... that long long GT rod lehh ?? apa macam ?? ada best ka ???

The TS damn kau shiok to use , 15-20 over kg plabuk sap sap sui oh..... the popping rod cant even be used to be compared.....sooonnggggg. But the downside is tat it's a bit short , therefore cant cast far far to reach the monsters.

This time round , all were not exhausted due to the guidance and tips given by our very own residence pro , Sifu Ho. Though at 1 point of the time everyone was extremely polite offering the next person to fight the plabuks. 32 was overeager to fight the fish anytime, cos most of the time he didnt have much chance as was busy working.

Anyway , another trip is being planned for october....muahahaha , this time wif a siakap trip thrown is as well. Word is tat the siakaps are no more less than 5 kg there......

october ka ??? have to start saving $$$ liauu la ... so soong u ppl .. hehehe
eerr .. the long long GT rod no fight ar compared to stroker ??

there got ISP meh since 32 working all the time ?? heheheehe ... no LIVE UPDATE oso one ...

GT rod got syork oso lah....but compair with the TS sure no fight jor lor....

TS like ciri padi mah..short short but very stim.......

GT like ciri biasa lah.....long long but not stim as ciri padi mah......but GT can cast very far lah.....

LIVE UPDATE..!!! they all busy using the atas peher mah....where got time to live update wor....... i think both of them are more in 60% work, 30% plabuk, 5% gf n 5% shopping niah... all damn kau busy one ....ekekkekekekeke

sifu Q , the GT long rod oso nice , but not as nice as the stoker wor....... you can really appreciate the stroker when fighting big fish , damn kau good to control the fish. With the stroker , we sumtimes even manage to do the "flying Fish" act when hooking up the smaller patins or around 12-15 kg, hehehehe.

We bought prepaid sim card to go online in bangkok, using GPRS, but more or less the same speed comapred when using our 3g here, knnccb maxis and celcom.

Anyway , 99% of the pics and video taken by unker, so didnt upload it le , have to wait for unker to upload it after his chaingmai trip. The 35kg plabuk longer than unti wor when laying down side by side. It was the best experience of this trip , damn kau syokkk.... Sifu Ho was the first challenger b4 passing the rod to me , and wow, the fish damn kau power neh......

Sifu Q , cum la , save up n we go whack some monster siakap and plabuks, hopefully next round can get the siamese carp and araipama le....kekekeke