Fishy Talk

Sifu Q , duno yet wor , but will let u know tmrw le , i oso bring my stuffs put in car first , in case can finis early n the game is still on.

sakits liauu ?? KNN .. CNY time fark around too much liauu la that fella .. hahahahaaaaa

tmmw wat game after TT?? sifu KJ, if noone fetch u then I fetch lo... kekeke

games that involves lots of sweating and exercise lorrr .. hahahahaahaaa

hahaha....bro Chun, they're on badminton if i'm not mistaken :)

Bro B, have iniformed bro Ho on the TT tonight, and YES he's coming.

Bro KJ, got your SMS. Will check on it shortly.

see u guys tonite laa .. contact by phone if any changes ... i may not be online after this today ..

good mornig sifussssss....

today have to ffk jor...coz now sick like hell lah...later go hospital check up lioa....

the P9 trip is on 17 n 18Mach kah!!!.... i oredi 4got the date leh........

huh..?? sure boh!!.... 4apr go for plabuk leh!!!.....going off line lioa...any update pls sms me........fucking blur rite now...

Good luck on your P9 tit!!!

We're going for a movie in a while and then to Laguna. Besides pacu we need some pariah guppies to feed our peacock bass, mar.

Enjoy your TT and sorry for not being able to cum.

Cheerio...

Sifu Ho , the p9 trip is on 3rd n 4th MARCH , means THIS Saturday and Sunday , so u better get well fucking soon lo.....