Fishy Talk

allright too Bro B.

Who is coming on Wed night? Can have BKT too..~ yum yum

Tetek
B

who else?

aiyakkkk .. so this Weds no game la then ??
like this can pass CASH during TT time oso or not ?? malas wanna get TAC and do online laa .. hehehehe

thomas stroker long ago i already PEGANG ONLY liauuu .. damm kow stim the rod .. no need to kena fish just hold it and the weight of the rod and balance oso damm kow stim liauu laa .. hehehehehe
PRICE oso damm kow STIM ..

sifoo B oredi mentioned KONFIRM liauu maa above .. hahahahaaaaa .. hopefully not too late laa .. coz would prefer to get it done and over with early laa ..
but then again .. highly paid ppl like sifoos B and tetek may not be finished with what they are doing maa .. hehehehe

waliauuu ... 9am all still tidoooo .. damm kow syok laaaaa fishing ppl .. hahahhaaa

looks like everyone oso KERJA laa at this moment ... sifoo HO maybe still on holiday ?? so damm kow many days never post liauu laa him .. hahahaaha

me just came out from meeting ler... :)

OK, the TT on wed is ON!

tetek
b
Q
Chun

What about KJ, Ho and 3266? Are they coming?

Intention to reach there before 8pm....get some quick buy then to eat BKT at Jalan Kepong...

Assist hook orders

1. Chun x1
2. B x2
3. Q x1 (4,6,8)3/0 + x1(8,10,10)4/0
4. KJYan x1 3/0

any more orders?

KJ still in kelantan, call him that day, he say will try to come back earlier to go for the TT tmmrw....

Thanks Bro Chun on the info.

When is he coming back to KL for the trip?

I have just bought the shrink wrap and will get the hooks + Kevlar tomorrow.

Mana bro Ho?? Cuti lagi ka?

BTW, Bro Chun, is Bro KK's rod with you? If yes, can bring to the TT to pass on to Bro Q?

3266 will be back for the yumcha tmrw. So need to buy 2 jigs , 2 pops , fluoro wateva u call it leader line, ermm..... bottom fishing hook wat size ah ? i guess tats it huh.

Jigs get between 80~120grams will do. Green and blue work best. But i still get strikes for pink, silver and other colors as well. Suggest get Metallic sardine, blanka or sardine 2.

Pop, get something small, need NOT the big mouthed fella. The normal yozuri, surecatch or heddon will do.

The floro, i suggest you buy loose lines, unsure if Kepong has it, but getting a whole roll is about 70~80bucks! Loose line is like RM0.50 per meter or so +-.

Bottom fishing hooks use 4/0~6/0 will do.

sifu Tete, the Rod already with sifu Q from CNY eve.... kekeke...out of my hands liao.... so will see u guys tmmolo...

what rod ??? i dont have any KK rod with me oso ?? hahahaahaaaaa
maybe KK has it liau lehh ?? hhuahahhhahaaaa

tomoro please make it as erly as possible la the TT .. if possible wanna go play games oso laa after TT if game is ON laaa ... apamacam sifoo B ?? ada game or not tomoro ??