aiyo......that APMM sohai lah.... fucking stupid man.....meh lan limit zone !!! limit for net fishing!!!.... limit scuba diving!!! limit for fishing or salah parking in YELLOW LINE!!!!!
if you're talking about limiting fishing by fishery department?? read this-- >
http://fishing.vip.ac/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=10417
i wanna try ask the officer
RT: your father bird ka?
Officer: Nope
RT: your mother bird ka??
Officer: Nope
RT: THEN WHY YOU ARE SO BIRD BRAIN ONE??!?!?!?
all bz laa ... last minute kowtim stuff laa ... hahahahaahaaaaa
laguna will be open on tuesday as usual i think .. or maybe wednesday laa .. hahahahaaha ... go there yumcha thursday or friday can laa .. 1st 2-3 days of CNY i think lots of ppl will still be bz layan-ing ppl laa .. hehehehe
i think ah CHUN myself and the other low profiles fishing ppl will be in KL during CNY laa ... so can yumcha anytime !!!
actually we can go towfoo on 21st or 22nd Feb oso .. for tok kok yumcha and fishing laa for those who still find freshwater fishing a challenge .. hehehehe
i am merely suggesing it coz long time never eat nasi goreng gila babi liauu maa .. and mrD said he will be there most of the CNY except 1st day CNY ... but all or most of us will be bz on the 1st day anyway .. hahahahahaaa
Sifu Ho , cny got hadyai ka....i not sure yet free or not wor , but will still bring 1 or 2 rod back ipoh just in case lo.....kkekekekeke . I can confirm later oni wor cos not sure my plans yet.....
wah kena quote lagi kar? but really bird brain la there all.... ah cong also mentioned the trawlers go hantam all the fish in jarak rite under their nose, then they go catch anglers and scuba divers?!?!?!? WTF?!?!?
sifu tete the newspaper report from when/where?
tiuuu ... STAR oso got .. NST oso got .. all from general discussion in MFN maa .. u never go there anymore one mehh since achieving sifoo level ?? hehehehe
KONG HEE FATT CHOY !!!!!
no need angpow nvm .. as long as get fish of all kinds ..
release what u dont need .. leave some for our kids ..
catch more make more do more .. until our arms back shoulder are sore ..
but its ok .. coz we get to live to the max everyday !!!
HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR !!!
I'm working out on a BOT for my satria 1.6 SOHC. Maybe just a low pressure turbo to increase some torques and HPs. What are the items that I need to have...?
wanna to ask all bro here...planing to buy evo 9....which is the bestplace to deal?? how much is full tank? and a full tank petrol can runhow many km?? what is the different btw evo 8 and 9?? izzit the MIVECtech?