It's a bit too oily for my already high cholesterol but tastes YUMMY, wor. :POriginally posted by FTO@Nov 15 2004, 22:21
wah...asam laksa fish head...*drooling*l :D
Hehehehe.... thanks. :)Originally posted by QiW@Nov 17 2004, 08:40
looks like everyone had a great holiday .. waaaa .. damm good .. ready to head back to the office yet ?? hahaahahaha ...
aiseyy uncle .. 1.5kg senangin ?? apadaa ?? how the fight ??? where are the monsters laaa ??? wanna see pics of u holding up 20kg fish maa ... not 20kg in total laa of coz .. hehehehe .. but good place to relax laa i suppose .. looks good and pretty up to date with the modern amenities .. :)
didnt do any fishing when i went east coast coz i asked the reception and they told me have to drive quite far away to fish ... that is if i wanna catch any fish laa .. hehehehe .. so just went there relax and nurture my hunger for fishing laa .. hahaahahahaha ...
anyways .. went to towfoo with mr ho last sunday .. the whole 14hours i was there my line kena tarik 2 times .. comsidered lucky liauu if compared to mr ho .. hehehehehe ... the first time kena tarik was a killer ... my medium action rod which i considered to be quite stiff terus U turn ... my 20lb line wasnt feeling confident anymore .. that PACU totally took my line out .. managed to steer it off the snags the first time .. it jumped !!! and headed to another snag ... putting lots of tension on my handbrake liauuu ... line cannot tahan terus TIOONNGG !!!!!!
bloody hell .. that was the best fight i ever got from a fish in malaysia laaa .. huhahaahahahahahaa ... 2nd pull didnt hook up lorr .. me bad fisherman maa .. hahahahahahaa ....
btw ... there were some funny activities going on at kelana jaya last nite ... i wonder what ??? maybe mr PK and mr trader can put more light on this ??? hehehehehehee ... :lol:
I still got about 3 kg left. The rest were given away. You wan, ar? :POriginally posted by uglygal@Nov 17 2004, 09:51
uncle,
the fishes look nice.. yum yum...
Originally posted by headache+Nov 17 2004, 10:31 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 17 2004, 10:31 ) --QuoteBegin-uglygal
@Nov 17 2004, 09:51
uncle,
the fishes look nice.. yum yum...
I still got about 3 kg left. The rest were given away. You wan, ar? :P [/b][/quote] i dunno how to cook... another problem is how u going to bring for me wor?? :unsure: :unsure: |
:lol: :lol: :lol: Illegal fishing and smuggling activities, huh? :ph34r:Originally posted by fstrader@Nov 17 2004, 10:40
LAGUNA REPORT (illegal one, really illegal) :lol:
went inside with QiW by sneaking inside at the back door, then make some dedak by our special chef...then throw...me no fish lor :( but mr QiW for 2 pacu's lor and 2 terlepas.
pk also drop by lar but when he went back the laguna owner saw him and pk said he question him, i dunno they all talk wat lar but i think talk bout 2 hours huaa!! :lol:
the rest all mr QiW will shed some light lar..muahhahahaha :lol: