Fishy Talk

Woi 3266 , post sum of those pics with corals wan la.......

Allan , y not try using back small tialapia for the Laguna monsta pacu as they might crave for flesh more than dedak leh..... <_<

My whole dept oni 5 person working including me...muahaha , others all on leave , mc n emergency leave. Damn gao boring la.... luckily tmrw no need to work ... :D

Vince , tmrw remember to bring along the rice cloth ah for hte toilet. and oso please refer back tothe first 2 pictures of pangkor n u will see how the tanjung looks like

hello anglers, tonite MOST likely i'll be fishing at AhGoonAr.....

FISH ON!!!

Originally posted by alexnek@Nov 12 2004, 16:43
hello anglers, tonite MOST likely i'll be fishing at AhGoonAr.....

FISH ON!!!
laguna kah? i will be there about 7 plus lar with pk47 will be there ;)

have to locate for the rice cloth...unsure if can find it....kena cari lor...ask my mom better :ph34r:

Fred , dear dear caught ( of all fishes ) a pacu which the pond owner swears tat he didnt breed . Later said that the pacu casught was one of couple that he put there from his aquarium . wha the 2 carp u tapau can last u 1 mths la i think. Total of 6.1 kg of fish wei..... :o

Tonite kenot go to kelana de laguna lah , cos my rods n rels in vince's car n my spares all at home le..... <_< Enjoy urselfs

Originally posted by wannabe@Nov 12 2004, 18:03
Fred , dear dear caught ( of all fishes ) a pacu which the pond owner swears tat he didnt breed . Later said that the pacu casught was one of couple that he put there from his aquarium . wha the 2 carp u tapau can last u 1 mths la i think. Total of 6.1 kg of fish wei..... :o

Tonite kenot go to kelana de laguna lah , cos my rods n rels in vince's car n my spares all at home le..... b]

one carp finish edi lor...the tummy damm 9 big ...after taking the internals...the fish looks damm small..hehehhehe :lol:

ho and allan will be goin toufoo tomorrow morning, whoever wants to join em' pls give them a call. ;)