Fishy Talk

Bro Ady, crestfire is the lowest range among all shimano BC... :) it's about rm160~180 depending on areas..

I will NOT take crestfire no matter what...

1: size of the reel is huge!
2: It look like kiddo stuffs
3: lesser bearings and when i crank the reel, it's uneven and unsmooth

I would take Banax anytime :)

For your infos, Banax aka Bando is making a big changes...just wait and see...it's climbing the ladder of reel performance. The quality is matching shimano's and Okuma's... :) Abu is coming out with Revo as well which is S, SX and STX.. :) get an Abu Revo SX or STX but will set you back like RM400~500

gonna get a BC rod soon....thinking between a Berkley Cherrywood 6'6" and an Abu Ultracast 6'. Both is medium action.

sifoo ADY ... [email protected]

sifoo tetek ... waaa .. u can go from KL to senawang in 1 hour .. damm fast laa GSR .. hehehehe ... but the fishing sounded good laa ... overall how much $$$ spent ??

Report from MFN http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=8920

layar8.jpg

bot kami tak laju...
layar13.jpg

layaran pertama , 10:16am
layar1-1.jpg

layaran ke 2 , 10:23am
layar7.jpg

layaran ke 3,10:40am
layar5.jpg

layaran ke 4 ,11:06am
layar15.jpg

layaran ke 5 , 11:44am
layar10.jpg

bonus utk vinny
layar4.jpg

iyahhhh!!!!!
layar6.jpg

trip terpaksa di tamat kan awal sebab hujan lebat mai,, 4:21pm
layar11.jpg

pssssttt .. itu grouper sedap ka ??? hehehehe .. sure damm kow sedap one .. sail fish sedap ka ?? :p

Wah , nice trip oh , after reading the report , i think i more interested in the selar n sotong oh... muahahahha.......make sure ice box full of sotong n selar back to KL. Bro tetek , how much this trip per pax ?? fishing is wat time to wat time ah ??

alamak.....can't remember the cost of per pax. Wait for tetek to answer lor.....

fishing time morning 630am go out makan nasi lemak .. then of coz dunno what time load up the boat laa .. wait for this fella that fella laa ... then MOVE OUT .. hehehehe

421pm hujan lai liauuu ... so cabuts lorr ... estimate about 9hrs fishing including journey our for selar laaa .. hehehehe ... if tarak hujan maybe fish until nite itme lehh ?? then better value for $$$ maaa .. :p

well...if you guys are targetting Sailfish, the season will be over in 3 weeks time...so plan now if you guys are interested :)

the trip overall spent less than rm200 per pax :)

grouper belum masak lagi oo.....should be tonight ler :)

Senawang is not that far lar....damn the traffic jam that time :) if from cheras, it's 10mins to nilai, 5 mins to seremban then another 5 mins to senawang....total of 20mins to reach senawang exit nia.. :)

GSR can laa ... the last time i remember SENAWANG is the old port deekson exit maa .. and thats after seremban ooooohh ... manyak laju liauu ... in rain and traffic jam sommo .. hehehehehee ...
my car gerenti CANNOT !! huahahahaahahaaa

nilai - seremban in 5 mins? If so ah....seremban - senawang only 1 min lor. muahahahahaa.

You drive GSR mah.....sure can lor. But what I was trying to point out was it would take you 1 min from seremban to senawang lor......but sure got jam wan after PD tol.