Fishy Talk

hey morning all

landed 5.....2 released.... :)

another new lubuk but the same spot.

Morning all......

Wah sifu tetek.....I wanted to go yesterday morning also.....but.....couldn't wake up. Hahahaha......saturday evening went hunting aroung Nilai and beside Sepang F1.....cast cast....but nothing lor.....a lot more to learn about casting....hahahaha.

Went looking for a BC rod but not much choises here lor....

wah lah weiiiii.....already lunch time and only 4 replies ah??? so damn quite lor....

sifu tetek....report without pics ah?

Tow Foo report by Torex..... http://www.fishing.net.my/forum/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=8701

read the torex punya report liauu .. but all average paypond size rohus only worr .. i want pacu !!! hehehehehee .. but that day we went really quiet laa .. nothing biting oso laa .. KNNCCB ... but it was good to go and tok kok laa .. hehehe

crocodile hunter dead liauu .. so becareful when u guys go scuba or diving anywhere laa .. hehehe .. it may not be a stingray but maybe something else ?? shark perhaps ?? or attack of jellyfish ?? :p

Sifu Q.....no pacu but still better than our tok kok session lor.....hahahaha.

no la .. u are mistaken .. our tok kok session will always be the best one .. catch 20kg pacu oso cannot challenge our tok kok session laa .. hehehehe .. thats the best part about fishing ... :p

if u want rohu .. then have to use BOMB hook setups like those guys lorr ... sure can get one .. or tilapia or something laa .. hehehehe .. chances of hooking up a fish using 6 hooks of coz high laa .. but unless desperate we rarely use those rigs one maaa .. the fish damm kow sakits oooohhh .. hehehehe

mostly haruan lor.....but the SepangF1 there got one guys caught African catfish.
He said got haruan also but kinda small.

The pond at Nilai college was too far down to walk....so didnt try there.

you mean the pond at the left and right of the Sepang F1 circuit? alot of lily pad leh

Nilai college ok boh? got snap photos boh?

Sepang F1 beside the traffic light there too much lilypads and the water looks dried up liau....the other side on is ok.

Nilai college I didn't snap lah.....forgot. Hehehehe.....further up across the road also got a small place lah....donno wat to call it.....river? swamp? a lot of small fishes...some places like the water boiling....baby fishes I think....don't know what fish.

huh ??? got pics of NILAI COLLEGE FEMALES ka ??? hehehehe ..
kasi post laaa weiiii ... :p

hohohohoooo ... NILAI girls .. here comes the sifoos from seremban and yewlek .. hahahaahahahaa ..

hahahah

not me...it should be the kau lui king.....sifoooooooooooooo ADY~!!!!

let's put our hands together and give him a warm welcome~!!!

*clap clap clap

kkho99 said:
sifu B.... yesterday that 730 daughther oredi left one "rantai" for u mah..... u never keep it meh!!...maybe that rantai got contact number or something insite mah......

sifu Chun... what job are u working now!!... sale backsite kah!! muahhahahahh

sifu Fred... the 1st photo is mekong cat fish...we call plabuk... can up to 300kg in mekong river.....

Sifu Ho... my new job is helpdesk for netgear.... but not handling malaysia... so u all dun need to call up n try to screw me.... if u got probs with your netgear products... kekeke...

Broadbanified!!! kakakaka. but dam gau slow leh... according to sifu noel the ip start with 60.xx wan dam slow wor... knn lo

my one oso starts with 60 what .. ok maa .. but dont use zth as a reference laa .. zth nowadays memang SUPER SLOW one .. hahaahahaa