Sifu BP, here's the map......from federal highway to shapadu highway then from POINT A goto POINT B......my place opposite RHB and near to bus station....2-3pm......
sifpp pups .. u just get onto the KESAS and drive all the way to ANGSA pond easier laa .. when u see the STARCRUISE signboard just turn RIGHt and go straight in can liauu .. normal drive around 20-30 mins sampai liauu that place from SUMMIT .. just pay rm3 toll to and fro laaa
u guys need more luck la .. coz u guys paying rm10 per hours one worr .. hehehehehe .. my one just consider as go jalan jalan for a drive laa if get nothing .. if get haruan then can pass to my mother in law kasi cook lorrr .. huahahahaahaha
ehh ?? ANGSA POND no report one kaa ??? how many fish u guys get ?? big or not ?? hehehehehe .. please include pics to poison ppl ok ?? hahahahahaa .. photoshoped already one oso nvm laa .. hahahahaahahaaa
tomoro morning i going to try my luck with walking the roti to catch haruans laa .. hahaahahahaa .. if can catch then i take pics let u guys see laa .. huahahaahaha
only 1 siakap kaa ????? i tot surely will get at least 4-5 siakaps one ????
ok la .. 1 still better than nothing laa .. hehehehehe .. this one about 2-2.5kg ?? ok liauu lorr .. hehehehehe
Yes, you can now catch the latest of Zerotohundred.com snippets on the Big Screen at The Pavilion KL the next time you're enjoying a Frappe at Starbucks or a Pint at La Bodega. Thanks to the gigantic Brand@Vision's...