sifoo HO .. u want me to go tackle shop fella there buy 20m for u or not ?? i might be going there today laa ..
sifoo chai .. can walk laa .. but walk slowly lorr .. if naked girl run infront of me oso cannot chase laa .. hahahaahaha .. but can go fishing laa ..
sifu Q.... u going there tackle shop fella there kah!! good leh....buy for me 20m .....
he know what i want...coz lastime oso get it from him ....remanber wor...80lbs breaded leaded line leh......
young ppl got lots of bullets laa .. sure no probs one laa .. when we were young oso lots of bullets maa sifoo HO .. rite or not ??? hahahaahahaa ..
later around 2pm i go tackle shop fella there laa .. will get the 20m of 80lb braided line for u laaaa .. u sure enuff or not ?? now got 2 fella pancing worr .. hahaahaha ... later not enuff then hailatt .. if anything SMS me and let me know laa b4 3pm ..
see u there this evening laa sifoo chai .. i cannot make dedaks for the time being coz cannot bend down too much .. unhook fish oso maybe got prob liauu now .. hehehehe ..
He fetching me to laguna only. then he go where i have no idea lah.....So only fishing with sify Q today i guess...Sifu Coltrain might come...doubt it though
sifoo B buy the braided liauu .. so i no need to buy laa rite sifoo HO ?? nanti u got braided overdose ... hahahaahahaha .. still need to buy or not .. if i offline liauu then u better SMS me b4 3pm coz i mana tau nanti never buy i kena tiuuu .. hahahaaha
dont forget to take pics of banging with plabook and with girl oso ok ??? hahahahahaahaaa ...
everyone still sleeping laa .. haahahahahaa .. u oso missing for most ofthe week what :p
sifoo HO and B on their way to bang bang liauuu .. the rest dont post very much one .. even MFN oso getting damm boring already ..
sifoo tetek dunno why oso lesser postings from him in MFN and here liauu ..
as for me .. i dunno how to fish one .. just tok kok only one .. hahaahaha
dudes i might sound crazy here but i want to know what u guys think and also wht would u guys recommand...right my friend has a march k10 1000cc supercharger turbo n wants to throw in a "NOS" system for the lil...