Fishy Talk

sifu NOel...... i can tapau the char kuat mui for u lah....but hor....i not sure is it come with package mou!!! i mean package with AIDS one lah....muahhahahha
so u still want mou!!!

u go to kepong kah!! pls help me to buy the 80lbs breaded leader line mou!!! i want 20m ......then u past to sifu Q ....i will meet him in on thursday nite lah...

sifu Q.... give me ur acc for what wor...... gua tak ada duit lah........

Sifu Q,

Dedak ar? Ok~! the rod ar? what model again?
wah.... can give her contacts to me or not that ONS girl? muahahahahha

Sifu Ho,

80lbs breaded apa brand u mau?

Char kuat mui tapau Spec :-

- Measurement 36-24-36
- Original Female only~!
- Good looking. Must make everyone jealous when walking on the streets.
- No need good at Night activities.(I can provide training)
- Well groomed and dressed(Shaved) : )
- Add-ons accessories must comply with public standard (eg. breast not too big)

* Come with same spec Friends or sister is added advantage

Package exclude :-

- STD
- Batang
- Body Odour
- Childlike
- Materialistic
- Mustache

TQ~!

'Shaved' kaa Sifu chai Noel, so now i know you like 'pak cham kai'.......kekekekekeee.................

ps: ppl say do 'pak cham kai' sui/badluck 3 tahun wan.......kekekekekeke....................

muahahhaha........sifu NO.... u oso like "pak cham kai" kah......me too leh......kekekke.....

try seach for in bangCOCK....if got i terus tapau for u...

for the 80lbs breaded line ......any brand oso can lah...coz i just want 20m niah....

gip me your phone number.. i go see look see look then call u ~!

dunno if they selling 20m one or not leh.. normally also come with 90-100M right?

sifu NOel... dun worry leh.....i MMS for u mah......can mou???

u tell the indo chick u want buy breaded leaded line 80lbs, she will go toile potong for u one.......muahhahahahahhahahh sure got one lah....

OK~! I ask the indon chicks for U...Any requirement mou? for the chicks? hahahaha

Wah..their's 80 lbs one ka? No wonder hire so many indo chicks there lah.. all breaded line suppliers...

sifu B.....bad news from the MR Tee fishing guide....

he oredi banned by his boss for 3months to be fishing guide in BSR.....coz he accepted 2 coustomer at the same time last week....so kena tiu kau kau from his boss jor..

this is what my colleagues told me....

love is says:
r u arrive on 18

love is says:
there is the detail

love is says:
Mr. Tee+ will book the bungalow for you to stay on Fri 18, Sat 19

love is says:
But

love is says:
He can't be you guide. He was banned by his boss for 3 months.

love is says:
He said that he will find somebody else to be your guide instead

love is says:
It was occurred last weekend that he accepted 2 customers in the same time and his boss doesn't allow him to do that

love is says:
so. now he is on his vacation break. He is so sorry but don't know how to explain to you in english, that's why he didn't call you back

sifu b.... duno his friend good as him mou??? coz he the best in there lah.......very potong stim rite now...

mebe his "fren" is chick neh....... muahahahaha...... never mind le , if no good mai change of plans lo , pack up earlier go tiger cha kuat .... muahahahaha

But hor , we invite him as our guest/fren join us fishing together then undertable pay him kenot ka ??

good morning sifussssssssss...............

sifu B.....tonite what time u finish work and what time i need to meet u in MegaBall??

i already sent in registration laa sifoo FS .. hahahhahaa .. can enter using your car oso or not ?? hahahahaahahaa ..

sifoo HO .. looks like damm kow excited only one ?? heheheheh

oooppss .. what i meant is i already downloaded the entry form and filled in liauu laa .. when i free that time i just go drop by YSK there and pass the form to the leng lui lorr .. hehehehe

today totally farked up liauu .. sprained my back last nite .. now can hardly walk laa .. tiuuu lorrr .. tido oso cann kow susah .. fark la .. old liauu like this one mehh ?? hehehehee

sifu Q.... u know u oredi old then dun need to hardcore on bed mah.........muahhahahahh

i bring the tica 500 for u tonite lah......maybe can meet somewhere eals sifu b there............

yalorr .. meet near sifoo B house there or something lorr ..
sprained back not becoz of farking laa .. my dotter sitting on my back then slide here and jump jump here .. then suddenly the back cramp and terus sakit liauuu .. haiizz .. i long time ago oso kena this prob .. the hospital ppl say muscle spasm .. hahahahaa

woh...sound bad leh....then u MUST go thailand jor....100% tiger can help u leh....

i had this problem b4 leh.......BUT not at my back lah....
is on my kukujiao.....kekekekekekke
after keep visiting tiger....now recover jor.....and got kid lioa......muahahahhahhahah

hahahahahahahhahaa

so i guess Ho is having the sprained kukujiao long time ago?? hahahaaha

Sifu Ho~!

Soli woh yesterday the indo chicks punya product no stocks d...Probably need to wait for a few months leh.... cannot harvest yet.

Sifu Q~!

Where got old? still young at heart mah. Walk also tak boleh.. so today laguna cancelled ??