sifoo gurau .. sifoo HO and sifoo GEON are the only ones staying in klang laa from this forum .. hehehehe ... maybe if u ask the MFN forum ppl then can get more ppl laa .. hahaahahahhaa ...
ok laa .. 2pm i go tackle shop fella there tok kok ..
haiyaa .. that one damm ez only .. this tip FOC one .. when u get to bang bang on friday .. just look for the girl u like laa .. then u go tell her .. AI LAK LAI maaii ?? hahaahahahahahaaa ...
see can touch touch the char kuat girl or not lah...coz sometime if u good to the chat kuat girl....
u can "terbalik" her do what ever u want lah.....muahahhahahahahahahahhahah
aiyooo .. that one not my wife laa .. that one ONS case one laa of coz .. hehehehe .. if get super chun wife oso takut .. get not chun wife oso takut .. hahahaahaha ..
u go kepong there can buy dedaks for me laa .. and maybe oso buy that rod for sifoo CHUN indon GF laa .. hahahahahaa ... see u later this evening laa ..
It has been a while since we went for an uphill drive. The months of December and January were filled with seasonal holidays such as Christmas and the Chinese New Year as well as the New Year Holiday and several...