Fishy Talk

my office staff ppl sent in application forms liauu .. sorry .. that one i didnt do one .. too bad laa .. u could have made alot just from the few offices and factories near my place .. hehehehehe ..
but currently my office there is 5.98 kms from the nearest HUB .. so all the ppl nearby is applying to TM to open a new HUB lorr ..

wednesday go laguna fishing !! hehehehe .. for small little fish using small little rods laa .. hahahahahaaa

found a lubuk for haruan fishing in semenyih....

last weekend some malay chap landed 11 fishoes...muahahhah

Pulau Indah near uncle house{laguna} oso many ppl fishing for haruan jor, they use the river2sea soft frog oni......

ps: not satisfied wif this pic, will try to redo again, paiseh.........kekekekekeke................

Kepong Tackle's boss punya Daughter called me today woh... Ask me go meet with her coz apparrently i got something I left at her place.. I wonder that it was.. Hmmm....My belt? My boxer?? ohh yeah.. my reel... hahahahahahha

So sifu Q... wednesday ar.... can bring synergy 6lbs for my reel ar?? thanks ya......wonder can get power handle from kepong tackle or not.. else gotta get a different one d.....

Sifu Noel , can tumpang pick up reel from kepong tackle oso mou ?? Shimano 4000 under the name of kenny.

No problem sifu B... but i think they need to look at the slip in order to collect the reel leh...I can ask for you though.... u got the slip mou? if so, can fax it to me.. see if they accept or not

Kepong tackle punya dotter can INTRO to me mouu ??? huahahahahaahaa ..

FREE fishing in Stinkapore

Yesterday, I recce a place. Saw a 2 chaps caught half a giant pail full of yabbies. The minimum size of it is about twice what we caught in Pangkor. Then, there's the Soon Hock and the peacock bass. The beautiful part is that this place is legal to fish and it's FREE, besides the fact that there are only about 10 people fishing there, niah.
Hehehehe... so, now I don't have to fly to Kuching to fish for udang galah, liao. :_:
Anybody wants to cum to Stinkapore? :shades_smile:

errr .. uncle aahh .. even sifoo CHUN oso give up on SG liauu lorr .. hahahahaha .. and i myself havent stepped into SG for abuot 20 yrs liauu lorrr .. :p

Rancangan tergendala sebentar, watch some cartoon first........kekekekeke................

ATT00354.jpg

the last one looks like the head damm kow big only one sifoo gurau ?? tak ngam size laa .. hehehehehe .. still not yet give up kaa playing with photoshop ??? hahahaahahahaaa ..

good mornning sifusssssss...............

sifu No.... now looking for tauke girl of syk kepong kah!!.... good leh.....555555 ti kasi "setle" her lah.....next time we can get more discount mah.....muahhahahahhah

where got superstar laaa ???? never get 20kg+ fish oso laa me .. how to become superstar ??? hahahahaaha ... i oso never catch big toman monsters oso ... how how how ??? plus no $$$$$$ .. haahahahahaaa

Good morning all sifooss, too big kaa the head Sifu Q, nvm i edit the pic again....
Sifo Ho, can give some tips on how to make skin color the same wif face moe, now i using Adobe photoshop CS2-V9.0.........

sifu KING..... it difficult too talk in here mah...coz must teach on the sport one......

it same like how to make girls get hight......talk with out action sure u cant get it one .....kekekekkekeke

i will going ur shop on wednesday to teach u lah....can mou!!!!

nvm lorr ... addicted to photoshop better than addicted to some other worse things maa .. hahaahahha ... at least its knowledgable .. free and does not have bad influence ... hahaahahahahahaa ...